Adding Funds on my SmartBCH account

16 51
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, CoinFlex, Tokens, Funds, Deposit, ...

Blog #28

October 6, 2021

Hello, what's up? It's Wednesday! Two more days to go before weekends come.


As a starter in this crypto world, I don't have much knowledge of this. I wanted to explore things but the things that I know are limited. There were times that I have difficulty in doing some things like staking, farming, swapping, and depositing from one app/site to another. Just like what I am about to share today, I will share my experience in coinflex and smartBCH.

As I was browsing in noise.cash yesterday, I saw this post from @jing143. Just like her, in my first time using coinflex, I had also a hard time using the app and site.

I first used the site. Since I don't have an account yet, registering for a new account is what I did.

There are two options to register, the first one is using the email address and the second one is to connect it on metamask. Since I have a Metamask app already, I click the Metamask option to connect it to my MetaMask wallet but it wasn't a successful one. It won't connect even if I tried it many times already. I gave up using it and download the app instead.

After downloading it, I register using my email address. It was successful but when I tried to connect it to my metamask wallet, it won't connect again.

I became problematic as to why it won't connect. I don't know what's the reason. As I am new to this thing, I tried another way that will make it successful.

Here's what I did!

  • Open my MetaMask wallet browser, there I open the coinflex site and register by connecting it to my metamask account. Viola!!! It was successful!!!

After setting up my SmartBCH in MetaMask, the next thing to do is to add funds using coinflex as the bridge.

I get back to the browser and open back the site of coinflex, copy the deposit address. After I copied it I went to my coins.ph app then sent a small amount of bch on coinflex. It takes 20 minutes before the funds appear on my coinflex account.

After that, I withdraw it to my SmartBCH account and now my wallet had funds already.

This was my first time adding funds plus buying an EBEN. The amount was just small because I am still trying how these things worked. After familiarizing with other ways on how these works, I then proceed in buying other tokens.

Trading-Farming my tokens are what I did after!

That's all for today! Thanks for reading!

These are my lovely sponsors, feel free to check their articles.

To my sponsors, upvoters, commenters, and readers, your support is highly appreciated by me. Thank you so much for your unending support and trust.

God bless you all and keep safe always!!!

Good day!


©BCH_LOVER

5
$ 2.38
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, CoinFlex, Tokens, Funds, Deposit, ...

Comments

May metamask ako and tokens pero nahihhirapan talaga ako intindihan. Hayaan ko na muna. At mag seset ako ng time para i learn ang sBCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo basahin sis yung article ni Ms. Jane about sa pag farming and staing ng tokens sa benswap. Very detailed yung information na binigay niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will do sis. Thank yoi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, sis:-). Good luck!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May eben ako sa metamask pero di ako nagkakaron ng time para pag aralan un.. nakastock lng siya..😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo I farming o Istake sis para magkaroon ka ng profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagtry din ako magswap ng BCH to EBEN and then I tried to stake at Pool. Hinayaan ko lang sya dun till now :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same tayo sis, hinayaan ko din siya until now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep..sana nga tumaas na ang presyo nya :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala talaga akong alam jan sis ,buti kapa 😄mas maganda din yan mag explore

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo sis, basahin mo yung articles ni miss Jane about sa Ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you tried doing things that others are afraid to do :) All the best on your adventure in the SmartBCH network :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po, nag explore talaga ako para madagdagan ang pagkakakitaan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda yan hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko pa nasubukan ang ibang crypto sissy. Ang galing naman basta try lang lagi makukuha din

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank sis, try and try lang ako sis para makaipon. Hirap ng buhay ngayon kaya kailangan may mga extra pagkakitaan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago