Bangon Pilipinas

13 37
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

This "Bangon Pilipinas" Acrostic is message for those people who are affected by the Super Typhoon Odette. Take this an inspiration because there are so many of us here praying that we can rise-up again soon.

Bangon Pilipinas means Rise-up Philippines

I know we can because we are stronger than before and God allow this for the reason of we can make it through with this.


B A N G O N P I L I P I N A S

Before we hit by many typhoons in our Life I know that we are already strong, we ate ready to face another storm in our life. We Filipinos are so very strong because many typoons, disasters and earthquakes has been experienced indeed there is a smile that always see in our face. I know that many lives has gone and I am sending my deepest condolences to all of the family of the people lost because of the typhoon oddette.

And we Filipinos are so very strong because despite of the strong wind, floods, landslides brought by the super typoon oddette we are still standing and keep stronger. To those people thought that they had been forgotten, don't mind that because we are here your kababayans in Mindanao praying to all of you. I've seen the effect of the typoon in social medias and indeed your situation and experience is so very tragic. And my heart is cried out because of what I've seen, I want to send help but only I can do is to send a prayer together with my churchmates.

Never surrender because God is in Control, He will not let you suffer without any reason. Maybe He let that typhoon to passed because God wants you to be more stronger or maybe God reminded you that you need Him. God have a message for you and He deliver it through happenings.

Go fight a good fight, I know that you will through this because God brought you in this situation. I am believing in you that you can. I've seen so many Filipinos also who are gathering donations to give to all of you, people who are affected caused by the typoon. Many Filipinos raising funds for help to our kababayans who are affected.

On the other hand, there are also foreigners who are sending help to our kababayans. Some of them are from U.S, China, Japan and other countries. That's a proof that there are so many people who arr willing send a help.

Needs, our kababayans who are affected needs a Clothes, Foods and Shelter. Some of them don't have any clothes left because sweept away by the flood, foods this is so very important can goods is okay, and also shelter for them to get rest. Some them needs a tent to make it a temporary shelter.

Praying that they will get up again as soon as possible, because Christmas is fastly Approaching. It saddened me because many of them celebrate the Christmas with tears because of the happenings.

Picture is From Facebook

"It really hurts, in one day my 7 childrens, 3 grandson and mother-in-law has lost. Now they are only 4 I see them. The Christmas Gift I received is so very sad." -Perigrino Cabalquinto

This father has lost his family and he is mourning of the death of his family. It is so very sad to hear this kind of interview. Sir Perigrino I hope that God will comfort you together with your that has been left. There is a purpose of everything. Sending my deepest sympathy. 🥺😭

Indeed, God is still Good because Sir is still alive, even though it hurts to think that he lost his family. I know that there people will use by God to send you a help Sir. Wag mawalan ng pag-asa.

Life is so short that's why we need to cherish our love ones as long as they are alive and active because we can't predict the future and we can't avoid the death.

In every happenings there is a reason. This calamity is not a cause for us to stop in life, instead take this calamity as an inspiration to be stronger in life. Take this as inspiration to rise up again.

Prayers is the most important my dear friends, always pray whenever and wherever you go because we don't know what is waiting for us in the future.

In times of this kind of calamity, we Filipinos are the one can help each other to rise up again. Many disasters and calamities we've been experience and I know that we can rise-up again.

Never take this happenings to let you down, take this as an opportunity to be mature and can open your eyes in the things you haven't realize.

Actions Speak Louder than words, so let us send our help through any kind of ways we can. To our kababayans kakayanin natin to at babangon tayong muli.

Sending Hugs and Prayers to all of you. I hope that we can rise-up as soon as possible. Love you all the way here from Davao.

Conclusion

If you are reading this I hope this will serve as inspiration and encouragement to appreciate life that we have. Mabuhay ang Pilipinas, Bangon Muli

Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Feel Free to visit my Sponsors Articles

Thank You for Your Time to Read!

Lead Image taken from Pexels.com

9
$ 2.56
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Comments

May God heal the people affected. We pray for the Philippines .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much My Friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree kaayo bff uy, isog kaayo ang mga Pinoy ug malipayon. Pero wala ko ga tan.aw ug balita ug Facebook about ani na topic, maluoy ko uy, sakit kaayo tan.awon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit jud kaayo bff🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually stopped scrolling facebook post last night. I can't stand seeing post from those who are greatly affected. My heartaches😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't even take seeing them suffering, I know God will help them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ani MJ, God is good makatindog pa mi ug balik.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen ate, bangon. Naa ang Ginoo andam motabang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod, mao nga magpakalig on ta ani. Makabangon ra lagi ming tanan puhon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nlng wala saatin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga Vince, God is Good jud kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang iyak ko Mjay.😭 Sobrang takot, awa at kaba pag typhoon na pag usapan. Sobrang nakakaiyak.😭 Ang sakit sa dibdib. Hindi ko maimagine ang na experience nilang lahat.😭

Sa lugar namin nag landfall yung bagyo Mjay yung ikatlong landfall niya sa Liloan, Southern Leyte.😭 Sobrang pag alala ko sa family ko dahil di ko macontact.😭 Iyak ako ng iyak sa kakaisip.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka hirap nga niyan ate yung malayo ka sa pamilya at tsaka wala pang signal nung naganap ang bagyo. Sana okay lang pamilya mo ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago