How to boost free TIP on NoiseCash

2 42
Avatar for BCHHub
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Noiscash, Guide, BCH, Tip

As I noticed as a frequent user of the noise.cash that people received fewer tips on posts in the past few days, Because of noise.cash changed its free tip algorithm for those who are eligible.

If the free tip eligible person is using noise.cash once a day it means they received a less free tip than they received earlier.

If an eligible person wants more free tips then they have to be more active on noise.cash, As I said more active it means not posting too much on the platform it means trying to visit the platform at least every hour, Checking the other noises posts, and marking the good posts for tips or posting your own things as you want.

I noticed this at every visit on noise.cash eligible person received a free tip, Collect the tips till you got a notification from the platform as below.

After this notification, you can start giving your collective tips to the other noisers. And repeat the earlier practice. This is my learning from my experience maybe it might help with the noise.cash users, And also very helpful for those who are not eligible for free tips and they depend on their eligible noises.

Thanks
BCHHub

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
Avatar for BCHHub
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Noiscash, Guide, BCH, Tip

Comments

I am using my laptop to access noise.cash so there are times that I could not visit especially when I am out of the house or office. That is why I am thinking of using my mobile phone so I can access anytime.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I noticed this too. You have to engage the platform more to get more. I think it's much more sustainable now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago