Memory

7 32
Avatar for BCHFarmGirl
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Memory, Past, Life, Trend, ...

Hi! I am BCHfarmGirl here to share new article with you.

"Either your memory is gloomy or it is full of happiness, you can't delete it from chips of brain"

Howday my read family?. I hope you are doing well. Today I met to my friend who was blaming to her past. She said to me that she had been broken many times in love, from people attitude and even from fellows bullying her after class. I want to uninstall this dex full of my gloomy past but I am not able to do that. From her feelings and pain, I can realize about her past how much painful it would be. But what can we do, either it is good or bad. We should take time and tide as temporary as days of life we have. I know it is sometimes tough so we were covered from gloomy clouds of past. After listening her story, I was also feeling my past has started a fight with me. So I decided why not I highlighted my memories to my read.cash family??.

I had been died two times, but still I am alive how?

I am not bragging but it is reality I had seen shadow of death too closely that no one can imagine. There are actually two dark memories which proved me as an easy prey to death.

I like Swimming but alone now:

I was about 5 years old, when my Papa carried to me at a swimming pool. I was enjoying water waves and diving there. Suddenly my dive was too deep in water that I didn't imagine how much time it will take to come outside to take few gallons of oxygen. Scene that I can see outside of pool was blue water and bubbles entangled with buildings shadow. I tried my best to come outside but all in vain. I was going to die and near to close my eyes. Suddenly I found someone dived and was near to me and bought me on bank of pool. I was not in my conscious and upon rubbing my abdomen I vomit a flood of water. Yeah it was death I faced but still I am alive due to wonder.

I like to watch Sport on TV, but death angel was there:

It was second adventure I was too close to death. It was Pak-India Final Champion Trophy match. I have to reconnect cables in switch because cables was outside of switch. In dreams of match, I put one side of switch in electricity board and second in my hand. Suddenly I felt I am not in my control and someone freezed me to move. There was no one in my house but again it was wonder. Electricity gone and I was driven straight to the wall. I hit with it and was able to smooth my breathing after a while.

From above these two moments, I prayed to God and promised to take care for next time if it will happen.

We all have some bad or good moments of life that are our part of life. We didn't need to delete them. Just we need to reconsider them and get learning for future.

Thanks to all friends for reading, commenting and liking my article. Don't forget to describe me your good or bad memory of your past or present, have a good day.

I took lead image from Pixabay site, very fantastic for free art and Images.

6
$ 0.16
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @CrazyWrites
$ 0.02 from @BlueFlipper
Avatar for BCHFarmGirl
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Memory, Past, Life, Trend, ...

Comments

Truly we need to reconsider them and learn from them.. Sorry you had to go through all that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks mate, for your kind words for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome mate..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I totally agree with you. Some memories may not be wanted remembering yet cannot be erase and forgotten. Though I take the other side of it, as if it never happened, I am not here today. It may not be a nice memory but it helps us to be the better self today.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks, actually I am writing about bad memories I have in past.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some memories are wanna like broken images in past.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agreed but these moments are mine and I didn't consider them broken images.

$ 0.00
1 year ago