1st Blessing Concerning with Some Targets

8 50
Avatar for BCHFarmGirl
1 year ago

Hi! I am BCHFarmGirl here with new exciting article. How are you all beautiful Community?. Today, I want to write about my 1st post on noise.cash. It has many good things to love. I can't put all my happiness into word game. But yeah I enjoyed all the taste of post I have there. Actually it was not my first post, it was about third post. I posted in Read Cash Community and Write about beauty of your country. But unfortunately my post are not approved. I was about broken because these posts were not containing only words but also all the feelings I have I put there. At last, my third post was approved in CLUB1BCH with warm feelings.

Thanks To Angel in Noise Family:

I was about to forget the posts I have done above previous channel and was expecting same for third post. But admin of CLUB1BCH proved me wrong and proved it is most active channel. When I put post in this channel for approval. It was approved within 5 minutes with worthy tip from noise cash fund by user @PVMihalache. This generous man won my heart as I can't forget about his warmly welcome and generosity. It was like angel from heaven came there and made impossible to possible for me. Please accept my humble words of thank you. I can hope for better learning and flow of knowledge from you as well.

Even 1st notification displaying on top of my Android was also a surprise:

The notification displaying above my Android was about pending tips and I need wallet creation. It is either best or worst experience from other content writing platform where there is limit for withdraw. Yeah, I am talking about Publish0X and Hive etc. But noise.cash is as fast platform as read.cash.

Creation of wallet and Seed Phrase:

As I clicked on my wallet option in noise.cash, I found two options either I have to import seed phrase or creat new wallet. As a new user, I was strongly towards creation of new wallet. Thanks to noise dot cash who helped me for reminding about seed phrase. These 12 words are like a key to open the lock of shop having your asset. I put all these words on my Notebook which is my secret book also. I can remind worst experience of Metamask wallet where someone asked me to share seed phrase and I lost my 1 BCH by doing this. It was actually not my great mistake. Those days I had issue in metamask wallet not showing my sBCH there. And I forget about all the coding that is needed for installing sBCH there. I learnt a stranger is stranger for your seed phrase even. It is part of learning and I took it as a part of my learning for next and better time.

My Aims for reward of BCH that I shall get from here:

Everyone has different purpose and use case for earned reward here. But I have different from many and same for some. I am not going to exchange them into fiat as most people do and take it as a financial support. But it is not for me. I am not bragging but it is simple calculation for me. I want to deliver most of reward to BCH community as well. I have following desires I didn't know what you say about it?. But I am really excited to have following good use case for them.

  • I shall use them in giving to read cash community first.

  • I shall use them in different BCH projects and Donations Drives like for Hunger Drive, Winter Cloth Drive for white collar people and any thing I have in BCH will donate to BCH community back as I agreed to BCH community mission of spreading love and giving smile to everyone.

  • Some BCH I can hold for future waiting when BCH becoming regulated here and I shall use it for Shopping, Marketing, construction of hous etc. It is because I don't like job for anyone and this is main reason I adopted my life as a content writer with passion of my own money and my own job.

These above words are promises that I committed to me. I am hopeful for starting a new journey on bot dot platforms and accumulating BCH for worth cases.

Thanks for reading, liking, commenting and upvoting my article. It will be nice to interact you people in comment section so don't break this flow of thoughts and interactions with me.

All Pictures are screen shot with credit to noise dot cash platform.

7
$ 1.25
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.02 from @CrazyWrites
+ 1
Avatar for BCHFarmGirl
1 year ago

Comments

I am really working on how to achieve 1 bch since I just started utilising my account so I hope to see you soon doing well here on read.cash

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We should try our best. Yeah more activity will lead to more good result.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you more blessings for having such a good heart. God bless to your journey and enjoy.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you for wishing and visiting here with good words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah... I am online 24/7 We also have an Discord group where we chat about BCH

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Unfortunately I am not in position to join any chat session but here I can make better interaction with you people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you good luck for your noise journey more blessings ahead ❣️

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yeah I am excited for every start that I have taken.

$ 0.00
1 year ago