I RECEIVED a $139 loan from YOUHODLER

3 27
Avatar for BCHBOX
Written by
3 years ago

Get loans in minutes from YOUHODLER.

I tested the service. You can look below for details and my opinion.

I locked $155 (ETH) as collateral and I got a $139 loan

WHAT IS YOUHODLER ?

It is a Swiss company whose product is presented as a portfolio. The Wallet is secured by Ledger Vault, the world leader in cryptocurrency security and is covered by insurance up to $150 million. It can manage 15 of the most popular cryptocurrencies, 6 stablecoins and 4 fiat currencies. You can use the exchange option and you can withdraw fiat currencies to your bank account. The differents possibilities are:

  • MULTI HODL

  •  LOANS

  • TURBOCHARGE

I TESTED LOANS !

To be simple I locked $155 (ETH) as collateral and I got a $139 loan. Now I have 30 days to repay $142 and get my collateral back. You can see below the details. 

DETAILS OF THE LOAN RECEIVED


THE DIFFERENT PLANS AVAILABLE

Conclusion: YOUHOLDER is a secure service and the product if fast and easy to use. You can really get a loan in minutes. MultiHodl and TurboCharge are also some amazing options to try. Thanks!

MORE OPPORTUNITIES

INVITATION FOR:

SWISSBORG WALLET (up to $118 bonus)

INVITATION FOR:

SWISSBORG WEALTH APP (up to 3000 points bonus) - use code J2BZ35Y

2
$ 0.50
From 1 contributor
Sponsors of BCHBOX
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHBOX
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Approximately 26% p.a, not bad. In a month generally we get 4 chances to trade safely and you can earn easily. Normally on Sunday ( lowest prices ) to Friday-Saturday ( Highest price).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really understand the intervention, but I valid your analyze :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sub u plz sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago