I RECEIVED 37 payments (0.08 LTC)

5 73
Avatar for BCHBOX
Written by
3 years ago

HI,

Here is a cool app that I have been using for over a year to collect LTC. The "Faucet" section allows you to collect several amounts of LTC each hour (jackpot 0.001 LTC). The “Bonus Claims” section is accessible every 4 hours (no jackpot). The "Offerwalls" section allows you to earn big rewards by performing small tasks or by responding to surveys.
I received 38 payments for a total amount of 0.08 LTC. The app has been paying for over a year.

Note: I lost access to my first account by losing my phone so I actually gained a lot more.

 Link to the block explorer (history of my withdrawal address): here

Here is a part of my withdrawal history
Here are some completed tasks
BONUS CLAIMS (several chance every 4 hours)

LINKS: Free LTC APP

SISTER APP (Bitcoin Cash): Free BCH App

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:

I RECEIVED $13 for free from Swissborg (paid in BTC)

I EARN $1 per survey!

Sponsors of BCHBOX
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.05
From 1 contributor
Sponsors of BCHBOX
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHBOX
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very good article dear👈👈👈❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice ad by blogging. I have some apps for Ethereum.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heyy.. What is the name of the app??? Need to work on any app!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The app is simply named Free Litecoin. The company behind it is Bitcoin Aliens (running faucets and apps since 2014). Free LTC APP

$ 0.00
3 years ago