Still Counting

9 24
Avatar for BCH.Serg
3 years ago

Thanks to @Eybyoung, I know now the reason why my article was getting a lot of views.

Here is the latest count of the view of my article

And look at ths little guy

I thought that he won't notice it anymore even if the article got that lots of views.

As my article keeps getting more views, I still hope that this little guy keeps giving me an upvote. 🤣🤣🤣

Good day ahead for all of you. 😉

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of BCH.Serg
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH.Serg
3 years ago

Comments

congrats 😊 Sana owl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laki bigayan. Tatlong 3 dollars

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow sana all.,congrats . whats the secret ng pgkakaroon ng mraming views po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko alam. Nagkataon lang na yung topic e madqming search sa google

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chamba. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po n have a good day din po sa inyo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago