Vanity

6 14
Avatar for Azialg
Written by
3 years ago

At this stake I stand voiceless

Resentful for being helpless

Decrying myself in vain

For I am now on death's lane

We're the prioress of nature

Condemned with no favor

Forsaken reputation aboard

Consuming our tangled cord

Soon, my flesh will scatter in a blaze

Turn into ashes in this burning furnace

My cry will fall into the endless abyss

Left-abandoned by those tragic memories

*illustration was drawn by my sister ❀️

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Azialg
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow! Galing naman...sana all. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gotcha, Julie! Hahahaha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huh? Julie is my friend😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jabs stands for Julie Ann Balaoro Sarion! Wahahahaha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uy! Nagresearch pa ka talaga?? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha! No coz it's too obvious! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago