Unwinged Angel

10 21

I watch her as she undresses

A sash tied above her legs

I can see her ribs wistfully

Beneath her breasts, so lovely

She is preserving her modesty

Calmed shamefaced beauty

I wish to hear her whisper for me

Wanting to hear her calling for me

When man's eye roaming her body

It's all her mystique that I see

So I desired her in immorality

Sadly, can't feel my love in me

Beating across this red room

My heart pounds in deep gloom

You are my living Aphrodite

My own kind little burlesque

Unwinged angel, finally I possessed

Venus de Milo, resting in my chest

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Azialg
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oohhh... Nice poem. 😊 you can post this is community related to poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I'm waiting for it to be approved on the page i tagged.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you join Live Poetry Society?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did. ❤️ Thanks for the reference.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thank you very muuuchhh! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a prolific write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just an output of my imagination. Haha. Thanks tho. ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is wow , I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my work. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago