My thoughts

4 15

Hi! I'm new here. Just wanna make friends with everyone here since I've been inside our house for like, 5 months now since the lockdown in our country started and haven't been seeing my other friends outside so, I'm thinking to make new friends here online. 🙃

You see, I'm suffering from depression and insomnia. I don't know if someone's interested to read this. Anyway, just wanna share what i am going through these months of suffering... I mean, my situation right now is not easy as i thought before. Like, I am very fragile in handling life problems. I breakdown easily. Maybe, this is just me trying to be human after all. No matter how i try to overcome this, the more it is pulling me through the depths of darkness. Sometimes, i find myself crying for no reason. Maybe, the pain is just unbearable but, I'm clueless of the cause because my depression literally has a lot of cause. Confusing, right? Me too. This is the hardest phase of my life. I thought, i could get over with this right away but, look at where i am now. Still dumped and has no idea how to get off from these chains. All i really want is freedom and peace of mind wherein i can sleep all the hell i could to rest my mind from thinking. I want to break free from this... But HOW? Counting all the sleepless nights, up till morning and you go on with life not knowing your purpose anymore.

SEND HELP.

@Azialg

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Azialg
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sad to hear that. Hope you'll be fine soon. Just think of happy thoughts. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd be happy if you become my sponsor. 😂 Hahaha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Open you sponsorship box. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hooow? I opened it already but found none. Huhu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago