Painful yet Thankful

6 23
Avatar for Azeez
Written by
3 years ago

There were times I always ask myself why I wasn't enough for someone. There were time times I just cry because I can no longer bear the pain.

But after all the pain I got an experience, I came to realize that I shouldn't worry about being enough for someone but myself. I realize that it's okay to cry to lesson the pain, sometimes is okay to stop caring about what the world might say and start caring about my self, I realize that its not bad to choose myself because it's a part of being a better version of myself.

10
$ 0.00

Comments

There's nothing wrong to cry Sir, aside that it will lighten what you feel, it is also healthy to cry..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right.I appreciate your work.Thank you so much for sharing such an attractive article like this.hope you will be success very soon in this platform. .your writing skill is also so good and instructive.https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/any-major-sin-is-initiated-by-a-small-sin-582d8875 If you wish ,you can sub and visit mine.will wait for your next article.best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your feed back, it's really encouraging. I did check the link, Man you're a talented writer. I couldn't even begin to think of such a great content let alone to write about it and elaborate it in a simple term that anyone can grasp

$ 0.00
3 years ago