I survived 3 months at Noise.cash

11 50
Avatar for Ayyatfatima
3 years ago

Greetings !!!!

Noise.cash came into my life 3 months ago , when I was searching something as an online earning program or any platform which will help me in my earning .

Since lockdown happen in our country , all mothers stopped giving pocket money to their children thus it become hard and tough for us to manage our life without money . Everybody need money for their survival thus we need to do so, Just like the same , I had to do something for my money alternative from my mothers and I started this way.

A friend of my brother brought both of us by showing the proof and showing Noise.cash is legit and true site which pays off the hardwork.

We as newbies, started doing work here and trying what it will come . since 3 months ago , there were many changed rules as they are now. Let me tell you some of them

Changed rules of Noise.cash 3 months ago

I have heard from someone that when any platform is in its alpha phase, its very easy and comfortable to use , it attract people just because of its easiness . there the site rules are just like some common rules so that people obey them and continue their work . As far as I am here , I believe this thing that Noise.cash was easy access and now , it is molding people according to their own. so I am molded.

There are following things changed from now and I am missing most of them

Copied content were posted

One of the best thing that I had face there was the posting of copied content from anywhere. It means people can copy and paste the content from google from any of the websites and from anywhere but must be quality and could earn BCH from Noise.cash.

There were some illetrate persons too, who didn't even know single word of English and yet they were earning by copy pasting. Those were golden days for everywhere and I can say every one was enjoying their best moment of lives there. I used to earn 0.50$ at my starting days and it was my daily earning approximately .

Giveaways /contests were at peak

That was the time when giveaways and contest were at peak . People using their freetips , organize giveaways and freetips and that was trending at that time. Almost every 1 person from the 10 was doing it. Everything was going so smoothly . I was also one of those organizers, organizing giveaways atleast once a day and that was effectively increasing the subscribers. people didnt wanted to leave the opportunity as given and everybody was participating.

Some people were doing simple giveaways while some asking questions , asking to do any task and paying people for that.

Due to this I earned much BCH and alot of my needs were accomplish due to this as I have written in my my revious article that how was I in great profit .

Getting alot of FTs

It was the time when everybody was given numerous Freetips and there would be no judgement on the basis of quality or low quality as non copied and copied content was equal at that time . The last maximum freetip at that time was of 0.77$ and after that we people were given a notification which said

We wanted to give more freetips , but it is showing that you are not using them. Try giving them out so that we can give you more.

That was the best notification I got from them atleast 4 or 5 times because I use to be active almost all the day and thats was my success. When I give people almost 0.30$ and leave account for one or two hours, it used to again fill with these tips and making me full of joy. But now the things has almost changed from them and people from that time to yet are survivng to their full extent while some of the people have left just due to some strictness.

Changed strategies of Noise.cash from the last month

Things have now change almost and Noise.cash has changed many of the strategies and is doing from the last month. I am happy that this has result of lessoning of many spammers, yet I am somehow sad because who is eligible or not, is not described by words that why they are not.

Can't post copied content/Only quality is preferable

Now according to Noise.cash admin post , we cant post copied content, taken from any of the website , and if we have to repost our content from any website we have to give proper details of it. This is somehow a very good step at Noise. Cash and there difference between quality users and non quality is totally shown.

Spammers are now in very less number and you can say in very rare number. Before this I was usually seeing , s done s back on every post and now not even a single day from last week I have seen this on my profile.

Getting of Freetips to only eligible users

An update of Noise.cash showing that only eligible people with their own content, interesting but no copied one, are allowed to get Freetips from the bot and no other people will get just posting low quality . So people need to do more and more hardwork to make their content better. Yet there is some fault that even following all the rules, some of the people like me aren't getting Fts, while we are surviving yet in the hard situation.

Rating option(Given to trusted users)

A very amaizng update of Noisecash , showing that people have to rate others profile on the basis of their content either it is bad, spam, good or excellent

This update is only given to the trusted and quality users who are active , usually , posting quality comments and are known as nice users of the platform

But ALAS, many users trusted ones are misusing the rate option and due to their personal issues, giving spam to other quality users. They need to be restricted ...!!!

I survived my own and continuing efforts

In the whole mean time , I was here and I am here from the last 3 months giving my best to the platform and surviving at the best and due to this I gained alot of followers, must appreciation and even , one of the post written by me , were renoised by the Noise.cash, Fulfilling my dream and showing that everyone is equal in their eyes It was feeling like my hard work was paying me off...

Concluding thoughts and results

I would say , all of the updates on Noisecash are just love and many of the people are still getting advantage from them , I have met many loving friends from here , among them @Roojoroojay , @Meshal @Idksamad7869 @Niazi420 @nheng1118 are the one. this has eradicate much spamming from the platform and I think due to this , the bull run of BCH started...and BCH reached 1000$. But still some quality content creators are facing the issue, of Not getting Fts, they should resolve the problem so they can survive.

I am stubborn and motivated yet ....I hope I will continue with my best as I were...

I am waiting for your feedback as reviews if you like the article, just give your reviews in the comment section.

6
$ 0.55
$ 0.20 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.15 from @Meshal
$ 0.10 from @Roojoroojay
+ 2
Avatar for Ayyatfatima
3 years ago

Comments

Ayat. Want to connect with you. Wanna get some info about this platform. Tell the way of discussion?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 3months @AyatFatima 💕 keep shining 😘 Many more months to come to us all, Let's grow together here and in noise 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you Nheng ...you always appreciate me ..that means alot..lets grow and shine together

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats For 3 months (Now part is on)keep it up may you achive many more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you ... Ameen..you people always stood by me...thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to see you here Ayat Fatima, You are doing a very good job on noisecash and now will also here best of luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

get inspiration from you people hehehe...thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. Congratulations ayat for completing 3 months with us ;-) I wish we celebrate many more months together ;-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe...thank you ...I hope we will be connected if noise.cash allows us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for surviving your 3months but i was wondering when you're planning to die? I've to see you with us many more upcoming months cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well , no plan of die till yet.. do you see the future? really?

$ 0.00
2 years ago