Thank you for being such a cool mother to me. Rest in peace, dear Mother.

A mother understands what a child does not say. Thank you for the love you have given

Mom, thank you for helping me grow and blossom into who I am. I love you and always miss you

Mother is the greatest blessing God has given me. I am grateful that my mother gave birth to me. Happy Mother's Day, I will always cherish your memories.

I wish a happy mother's day to a country that is celebrating. If, my country celebrates mother's day on December 25th

3
$ 0.02
User's avatar
@Ayukyukyu2 posted 1 year ago

Comments

Happy Mother's Day dear friend. To have a wonderful mother is a blessing. ... a mother should be the best idol for her children.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A mother protects her child by leaving her peace. My mom doesn't eat until I get home from school because she likes to eat with me. It's hard for me to spend a day without my mother. Mother is like a dense tree whose shade gives us peace. May Allah rest your mother's soul.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aamiin. I miss the most when I cook with my mother. I used to spend a lot of time cooking together when I wasn't busy with college. A mother who always cares about her children before herself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago