Farewell is certain

3 40
Avatar for Ayukyukyu2
1 year ago

Everything changes, like it or not. Everyone must be apart, like it or not. Everything must end, ready or not ready

Have you ever heard the old saying "Every time there is a meeting there will be a farewell". Every beautiful meeting will definitely end with a farewell, because in this life nothing lasts forever. Whatever it is, separation always brings sadness because human nature wants to have. But this is life that must be lived as a provision and destiny from God

Interpreting the saying that every meeting has a farewell, that is, along the journey of life, we will meet and get to know many people. When we are born, we will know our parents and family. When you go to school, you will find classmates. Until the time we work, we will get colleagues. Whatever the conditions, parting will certainly make the people left behind. Sadness is a natural thing to feel when someone is separated from the person he loves. But don't be complacent with the so-called 'sad', because our life is still long. Time will not wait for us to stand up again. Raise your shoulders, step your feet again forward. The future is still bright, new happiness is in sight.

Addressing the meaning of parting

Farewell is present as a reminder that life is not always for happiness. There are limits that we have to accept in life. In the end, separation will make us realize that we are only human beings who do not have any power in the eyes of God. Time is running and we will also automatically follow it. Separation exists, so that we can appreciate a meeting. Whether it's parting because of circumstances that it's time to part to meet in a good future or separated by death. Love, respect, get along and peace with the people we meet. If, one day parting will definitely leave a good impression.

Moment of farewell with students

One week ago, for the umpteenth time. This year I again celebrated a farewell party with students at the school I teach. And this is my 13th year farewell to students while I teach at this school. It is undeniable that parting must feel sad. But farewell to students is a farewell accompanied by millions of prayers, hopes and dreams. Really hope, after they graduate from this school and enter into a new school. In a new place that they will hang hope.

They will adapt to a new school, new friends, new teachers and, of course, new knowledge. Armed with the knowledge he had acquired in the old school.

May they be able to achieve all their dreams. We (teachers) are not perfect for them, but sincere prayers always accompany their steps. Good luck in the future. How they used to be, still want them to be successful in the future.

One day, after a long time, I met my former student who was already working in a telecommunications office. Even I forgot his name, but she remembered me and said hello. I remember this former student was the class when I first taught. And very coincidentally, she gave me a wedding invitation. This is where I feel that I am getting older and she has also succeeded in not being jealous but proud. A student who was young, still joking with his friends, seeking

on another occasion, I also met a former student at a hospital when I was waiting in line for treatment and he introduced himself as my former student and has the same name as me. She had worked as a nurse in a hospital and she had also grown taller than me. And I'm grateful, he helped make it easier for me when I was queuing so the process was fast

I also heard from the story of a fellow teacher that I had met a former student. he has become a soldier and there is also a recent graduate accepted as a police officer. And I just thank them for their success

I'm proud of them. So are my hopes for this year's graduate students.

I also did the same thing when I met my former teacher when I was in middle school, high school and college. Some still remember, some forget me and I introduce myself

Sponsors of Ayukyukyu2
empty
empty
empty

Prayers and hopes for my students

For you my students who will continue your education. Never stop reaching for knowledge as high as possible. Be, a valuable person for your environment. Dedicate the knowledge you get to useful things.

For my students, your naughty people give color to my teaching life. Because you are looking for your identity. This is the time, prove to us the knowledge you have gained to be your reference in the future.

Whatever your choice in the future it will be your best choice. From now on, the future is in your hands and make the most of it.

If there were words and words that were thrown out that were not good. It's just a whip so you can reach your dream. And if I stood before you without a smile. That's just to galvanize you so that later you become a strong generation.

My great student...

There is no grudge hidden behind the heart. There is only sincere love. Even though I'm just an ordinary Master. Not as good as Angels or your biological parents.

There is a hidden prayer behind my anger and firmness. A teacher's prayer for his children and my best students

Later on....

Be you children of filial piety. Against the nation, state religion and parents.

Hope does not come alone. Hope will be a part of life if you fight for it. After three years the teacher guides you. It's time for you to strive at a higher level

Nothing is expected by a teacher except to see the children he teaches become successful and useful. "Welcome to high school my best students”

Source lead image from Pinterest.com and others image from private collections

please visit my previous article

7
$ 2.29
$ 2.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @qheer92
+ 1
Avatar for Ayukyukyu2
1 year ago

Comments

Aww. Your students must be so lucky and blessed to have you as their teacher, please continue on inspiring and making a change in every child's life and dreams. We really appreciate and can't thank you enough for all your efforts. Lovelotss!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every beginning there must be an end, every meeting there must be a farewell. The most important thing is that we deal with all of this with grace, keep giving the best for them, may your students become a great generation. Thank you for guiding next generation of this nation.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aamiin. And be useful knowledge.

$ 0.00
1 year ago