Your meaning of love?

0 6

I was sitted at my desk after registering for read.cash. I thought about what to write and it all went Blanc. I began to think 'how do I make money here if I can't write??'

Then I noticed I was too eager to earn. So I left my desk to rest, and returned to my desk later to write. And it came to my mind ' what is your own meaning of love?'

I thought about it and I said;

Love makes us smile, love makes us giggle, love makes us rejoice... But only if you are with the right person. Love makes us happy in the little moments we share together. Love is everything.

What is your definition of love??? Let us interact with this topic....

I pray love overcomes the world.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

This is a perfect freewrite. If I know nothing to write about I do something else, read or lay in my bed. In bed all kinds of ideas and stories pop up in my head.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

having an idea of what to write is like taking back in a memory lane of your life and your article is very refreshing because it talk about love and its meaning for me it is in the maturity of how will you define it , you are right love is everything.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago