The beach encounter (The swindler).2

0 19
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago
Topics: Random Story

Hello everyone 👋, Happy Sunday to you all,how was service today? Hope everything went well,it's funny to see some things online,alot of people posting gun in church,charms and everything, saying that they won't loose guard again because of what happened last week Sunday at owo,quite funny but not funny too,that is the state of our nation currently,may God help us. Now let me continue with the story I was writing before..... For those that didn't read the first part please go and read the first part too so that you will understand better.

The swindler

The hotel was quite expensive,I was wondering why he decided to stay in an hotel instead of renting an apartment,quite awful. But I let the sleeping dog lie and continue with the relationship.

He showed me love and I forgot any other one exist,I continued with my daily work and my love life too.

There was a day someone called him and he told me he needed to attend to something,I kept wondering what he was but he kept quite about it.

Some secrets he doesn't want to talk about,I asked him about his sisters, brothers, family,he said they all live outside the country and probably some day I will meet them.

One day he was totally down and I kept asking for days he wouldn't tell me anything but during the weekend he told me he was into a business and he was suppose to invest in the business but it about to close and he doesn't have up to the amount he was suppose to invest,I asked him how much is the money,he said 20milllion.... Jesus Christ!!!! I exclaimed, that amount is too much.

I have the money but I was scared to drop it,it is too much,what if the business later collapse.... I didn't know what to do but guess what? I actually did drop the money,I gave him the money and he disappeared....

Yes you just heard what I said,he disappeared into thin air,it was the second day I called him we talked and that was it, after a week his phone stopped ringing,his number wasn't going through again,I was scared,I didn't realize I had been duped until I got to the hotel he lodged,I ask for him and they said he already left... Ahhhhhh!!!!! Where do I start from?

I trusted this guy....I said it! Something was off about him,I didn't figure that out,the reason why he was staying in an hotel,I really fuc**ked up so bad......

My hard earned money!!!!! I must look for this guy at all cost,I must....

Do you think I will find him?

I really don't know but I will.....

Sponsors of Ayomike
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago
Topics: Random Story

Comments