One month baby on readcash.

9 24
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago

Wow...today makes it one month on readcash,how time flies,I have been meaning to write when I was two weeks but I would always postpone it,but today it can't be postponed any further.

Image source: unsplash.com

It looks like yesterday when I first opened this account,when I looked back I said to myself God has been faithful,I say to God again,thank you for the gift of men!πŸ™,when I first joined I thought alot will just mind their business and won't even recognize me,but the people here have been amazing,they never let me regret ever joining this community. Thank you @Princessbusayo for always standing by me,thank you @Olasquare for always making me to feel at home, @wakeuplincs and @MichaelBCH my wonderful sponsors, @BCH_LOVER she first noticed me when I joined,thank you all for supporting, commenting and upvoting I really appreciate it, I would not forget my ever upvoting doll @TheRandomRewarder thank you so much for my making my time here worth it.

I actually had another thing to write about today but as I opened my account I saw users for one month,I was amazed it's one month already,when I first joined I saw users for one month,two months,five months,1year,I was just wondering when I will get to that level too but look at it today,I got to one month already, just this one month hasn't been easy, writing article is not an easy task,there are times I would not feel like writing because there was nothing to write about,there are also times I would have something to write about and won't feel like writing,and there are times I would feel the energy to write but in all I would still end up writing πŸ™‚,it has been easy finding topics and then writing the body or sometimes you already have the body without the topic,Lol.... I thank God for always giving me the body and topic to write about.

Alot has joined but opt out because they couldn't continue with it, maybe there was no time or rather they feel they will just waste their time or Maybe they actually have nothing to write about, someone told me everybody cannot be a writer,well I don't about that but grateful through it all.

Each time I would always check how everything is going on,I realized through the people has been here since either 6months or a year that the patient dog eat the fattest bone,when you are patient and hard-working you will experience success soon or later,I know alot that just joined would check through some profiles and say how I wish I am like this person,yes you can be when you continue to write here and not give up,they all started from day one too, everything was gradual process,my advice to myself and others is to stay calm and focus, continue with the hardwork and you will get there.

Never lose focus,be disciplined,with time you will be successful here, though I'm still a baby here too.

Enjoy your time here!!!!

Sponsors of Ayomike
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.50
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
+ 1
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago

Comments

Happy one month! Keep going, ayomike! Looking forward to your more published articles.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, thank you, looking forward to reading your articles too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy one month Ayomike, and congrats for your achievements. Cheers to more weeks, months or years to celebrate. Happy Friday!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much!! I really appreciate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One month and counting. Consistency is key and it's good to always have you here. Keep being awesome. Congratulations.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes oooo!! πŸ’ƒthank you very much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anytime. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations more achievement coming soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen!! Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago