My games

4 26
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago
Topics: Games

Hello everyone,how are you doing? Hope you are all doing great ? Okay. I'm going to talk about the games I love playing,they are all super fantastic.

*Candy crush:

Wow I like this game,if you are really familiar with this game,it has a place you can connect to Facebook in case you loose your phone and you buy another one,you will just log in through the details you have provided before and continue from where you stopped because it has long levels and you wouldn't want to start from the beginning again,candy crush is a very good game I love to play.

*Word cookies:

Word cookies is a game used in searching for words, there are boxes,then you fill in the appropriate words,it is very technical, there are times I don't even know some particular words exist but playing that game makes me know some words exist. It is very good for those that want to learn some english words,it is very effective in that area. There are times I won't finish one level until after a week, trying to insert the word but not correct,I will spend alot of time on it but I never let abandon it.

*Subway surfer:

I love this game like anything,my best game ever, I can keep playing it from morning till night,it is what I love,it is a game of running,there is this lady always running from police man,the police man must not catch up with her,it is a very good game,she can jump,fly with the help of some things available in the game,even skate too,for those who have not try that before,this is a challenge,try playing this game and you will love it.

*Angela😂

Some people think it's for little children but I love it,for those who knows this game,it's actually interesting,Angela is a cat,you brush her teeth,bath for her,give her food,even play game inside that Angela app after that when she's exhausted she will go and sleep and wake up hours later,this game is really funny but also interesting,you even get to change the cloth of Angela,her shoes and even her hair and makeup 😂,I really love doing all those things,it's really fun. This game also have male version too,its called Tom and friends,that one too is okay but I love Angela more.

*Car race:

This can be difficult sometimes but I like it,I love car racing, whenever I'm playing it my heart is always racing with it, I get scared so it won't hit any obstacles on the way, it's really a good game, you can try that, I know guys love car racing so well, most guys have it on their phones, they have played it one way or another.

*Bobble shoot

This is when there are different colours of balloon attached together,you will find the colours that match and shoot a balloon with the same colour so that when it hits the other balloon with the same colour it will burst. As it is bursting gradually it decreases till the balloon finishes. It is very interesting game too.

So these are my games and I love them.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Ayomike
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 3.31
$ 3.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago
Topics: Games

Comments

Now I’m actively trying to improve my financial situation and finally deal with my money problems. I decided to try my hand at sports betting, despite my doubts and somewhat skeptical attitude towards betting. The cool thing is that choosing a reliable sports betting platform is quite easy. I advise you to check golf betting with bitcoin, read reviews on different platforms and choose what is most convenient for you.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

My games collection is diverse and exhilarating. From intense first-person shooters to captivating strategy games, they keep me immersed for hours. One of my favorite pastimes is exploring online sports betting, and I often visit https://www.ufabetwins.info/ทางเข้า-ufabet/ for an exciting experience. Each game holds special memories, and they provide a wonderful escape from the daily routine, filling my leisure moments with joy and excitement.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

My elder brother made me love candy crush to a point where I can't stay more than 30 minutes without playing it and then a big challenge came when I started work and we the staff were to give our phones to the security before we come to work that was a war for me it was like caffeine to me I was so addicted to it that I sometimes had to sneak in with my phone just to play the game

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂wowww, I can understand because candy crush is so interesting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago