My journey in Uptrennd University

0 276
Avatar for Ayesha-Malik
3 years ago

Before starting the journey we all are afraid of one thing that would we will be consistent? Would we get to the destination? These were the impressions I got while beginning the journey with Uptrennd University; I was scared that people there would be more efficient than me and will this Shy Ayesha Malik will get her deserving position?

An honest review is this I got surprises there😍 I hadn't imagined that Uptrennd University staff and tutors will assist me a lot; their motivating response made me more encouraged; they taught me how to appreciate others; I got the exact idea of what the team members and teamwork are memorable. Beginning from the student to getting the name on the nomination list all these were unexpected turns for me.

Participating in the marathon and guiding others was the best experience I had;

Graduating from Uptrennd University didn't relax me it gave me another responsibility to tutor and guide others.

I couldn't take a bold step of carrying multiple tasks at a time, my university work; participating in each contest; managing my time for family along with showing the best performance in the Uptrennd University; it was an incredible experience. I still remember the conversion with my tutor EI Salvadore and Isha Illays; each moment was wonderful.

Uptrennd University means a lot to me; my words are not enough to show my tribute and dedication but yes Uptrennd University made me new Ayesha Malik💓

Here is the video to show my dedication to Uptrennd University 👇

Badges are the property of Uptrennd University.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ayesha-Malik
3 years ago

Comments