Meet Ayesha-MalikšŸ¤­

1 46
Avatar for Ayesha-Malik
3 years ago

Greetings to the family; so here I am to introduce myself; my name is Ayesha Malik and I belong to the beautiful province of Pakistan Punjab. I am completing my master level studies in Zoology and soon after this accomplishment, I would love to serve as a lecturer. I am fluent in speaking 5 languages and on the way to learn more languages. I have been publishing my articles on Uptrennd and I have gained much experience in this field of blogging. I am a photographer; poet and artist. Also, I have medaled in singing; public speeches, and acting.

I am honest; sincere and loyal person and I have tolerated many losses because of this sincerity as I can't break one's heart; it's my ideology to think about others firstly; thereby you can call me a philanthropist; I am a dreamer who formulates dreams with open eyes and attempts my best to make them real. Nowadays besides finalizing my studies and investing my efforts in blogging, I have another dream to be fulfilled. I have been trying for 3 years to make it true; what is this dream?

I want to build a school in my sector; I have received inherited land peace and now I am striving to save money to establish the school on it. I have saved a single penny of my scholarship and pocket money for this objective, and I am hopeful that by getting earnings through blogging I would get my dream true.

If I look behind at my blogging career on Uptrennd I have received badges of honor because of uniqueness and innovation in my creative writing;

Still, I am serving here as a tutor; I love to guide and support each quality content creator; I have been writing in district communities and my main interest is in personal growth; psychology; creative writing; photography; travel; health; history; cryptocurrency; nature; animals; fashion; art; music; movies and series and many other topics; you will soon acknowledge my work ;

You can follow me on Uptrennd;

https://www.uptrennd.com/user/mtiznzk0

On Noise. cash

https://noise.cash/u/AyeshaMalik

On Twitter;

https://twitter.com/AyeshaMalik247?s=09

Bitmoji is being created by me.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ayesha-Malik
3 years ago

Comments

Good ayesha malik

$ 0.00
3 years ago