Fairy with butterfly 🦋

0 63
Avatar for Ayesha-Malik
3 years ago
Topics: Art

Each soul is endowed with extraordinary capability; whether it's related to fine arts; dancing; singing; acting or entertaining others; we all have to acknowledge our talents. Once the individual has got the knowledge of self capabilities to believe me He/she can amaze the world with his /her talent. I look inside my soul thankfully I am gifted. Besides writing; singing; teaching; cooking; dress designing I am a fine artist too.

Have a glimpse of the following masterpiece;

I have used an HB pencil; eraser; scissors; compass; knife for shaping the pencil and tissue paper to mess the shaded areas.

I have tried to draw a 3D image of this fairy, but it's my first attempt thereby can't proclaim perfection 🤭

Have a glimpse;

Let me show you some editing skills from ny side;

This one is a full blue version;

Yellow version;

Ayesha's art

Some now it's up to you which one is your favorite tell me in your comments.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ayesha-Malik
3 years ago
Topics: Art

Comments