My Mother is the Most Precious Person in the world.

3 26
Avatar for Ayen
Written by
3 years ago

Its been 8 years this Month when i lost my Most important person in our Life, Our beloved Mother. Last July 5 2012 was the most painful and most saddest day in our when my Mother passed away. I always treasure i have a very loving Mother.

My mother has always been very patient with me. She always gives me advises and support whenever I need them. She always in my side during good and bad time.. She takes good care on me and my other siblings. She nursed me when I was sick, she always anxious me when I don’t on her side. She angry with me when I do something wrong. She is a good listener when I told my story. My mother is one of the most important motivators in my life. It is because she always encourage me to study hard and always give me a lot of boost.

My mother works very hard day and night. It is because she wants to ensure that her children get comfortable life and can study well. That makes her doesn’t think about herself again.

Here I would like to thank to God for giving her in my life. No amount of money I can repay for all the kindness and love that she had given for me. I shall always cherish the sweetest memories of her for as long as I live. This memories shall always remain fresh in my mind. My mother is truly a source of encouragement and inspiration.

I always love you mom..❤️❤️❤️

6
$ 0.00

Comments

The true love will well ever receive is the unconditionally love our mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your mother will still be present in your heart. I miss my mother too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, in our hearts she is still alive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago