You are not alone

2 15
Avatar for Ayce
Written by
3 years ago

Little did you know that with every challenge, life throws at you, God is there to protect and guide you. God’s love for you is greater than the heavy stone at your back. Give up everything to Him and you will see His greatness, how He works mysteriously to bring you blessings, and how He never fails to show His love for His children.

When everything seemed too much to handle Lord, you helped me. You listened to my screaming heart and provided me with solutions. You sent Your angels to help us get out of this situation. You gave me beautiful people that helped me with anything they could offer such as financial support, encouragements, smiles, a helping hand, an understanding heart and most specially prayers. You used them as instruments to help me and my family face this challenge and I couldn’t thank you enough Lord. All I can do is to let people know how good my God is. ❤️

2
$ 0.44
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MWSA
Avatar for Ayce
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

So true and well writen. Happy new year

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. Thanks! Happy New Year to you too kind Sir! ☺️

$ 0.01
3 years ago