Things I lost after stop writing articles.....

10 58
Avatar for AyatFatima
3 years ago

Greetings to everyone !!!

I am Ayyat Fatima ,here again , just to start my writing career back on top as It was few months ago.

I used to write on a platform which I felt the best site, for the novice users , to convert them to the perfect article writing humans, and believe me that really worked.

What was I before?

I joined that platform 8 months ago and there, I started my online work in the form of writing articles and then I become used to it. It was a part of my routine life to write at least one article in a day.

I got inspiration from many hardworking users, many splendid writers, guardians and after that I started working like them . I was aware of English language but didn't used it practically in my life , before I did on Uptrennd. I used to take help from different sites to convert my local language word to English , mainly google translator , and there I learnt new English words daily.

People who see my work on daily basis, used to appreciate me in such humble and adorable words, that bound no joy of mine. That appreciation urged me always to do more and more hardwork and I am glad, I am not from those, who after a little failure, got disheartened. I love the way I am.

Why I stopped writing articles?

I wrote my last article on uptrennd on 29 January and after that I stopped writing them.

There are many reasons why I stopped writing articles and mainly the things that stopped me from writing articles are listed below

  • No/less appreciation on posts

  • Constant dump on price of 1UP

  • Routine , busy life

  • My laziness

  • No ideas to write something new/unique

No/less appreciation on posts

I used to write article and at that time there were plenty of people to upvote on my post, to appreciate it and the number of Guardians were also in more number, that always appreciate quality writers.

The day when I felt, that there is a less appreciation on my post, I lost my interest slowly slowly and then , I stopped writing articles

Constant dump on price of 1UP

Last time ,1UP price went up to 16pkr and it was the month of August. After that it went to 0.5pkr and still on there till February. I was totally frustrated and my patience level was on peak, I was writing articles and it wasn't giving any benefit Financially , although it helped me to speak out socially , and morally too.

Routine , busy life

Being a medical student , it was tough for me to continue it with my study and write article by putting my study behind. The assignments, quizzes , the lectures, all hectic routine made my mind to stop this and this was my biggest mistake.

My laziness

Somehow, It was my laziness that was behind all this thing happened. I still think , can continue writing articles, but my laziness was urging me to stop it and thus, I fall a prey to it .

No ideas to write something new and unique

I always write something new that attract people towards it and I always tried my best for it. I brainstorm my mind and extract ideas from it , and after than I put that on the paper, or keyboard for the interaction of other people. It happens, when you write more and more things, your mind feels like, you have nothing to write more . (These are all my thinking's or my thoughts).

Things I lost By not writing Articles

There are much quality stuff I lost after I stopped writing articles even my mind stopped thinking about what to write. I suffer a lot after writing my this article after 2 months. I used to write an article in merely 10-20 minutes and this time, I have been writing for one and half hour to gather ideas from my mind that what should I write to make it specular.

Every day , I wish , I should n't leave it as I left , but I got nothing but vain

as you hear that

"It is useless crying over a split milt"

How I used my time during this time period?

Time spending is really a matter to do , But I did it in my own way , except sleeping, eating, engaging with friends ,I did the following things to spend my time.

Quality time with family

I ,when stopped writing I used to spend my time mostly with my family , sblings and we had great fun together.

Quality Time on Noise.cash

After that comes Noise.cash. I write short articles there and till yet earned almost 100$. It is really fun to interact with noise Family , and I love to be there

Quality Time to Study

Along with that, I mainly focused on my study , maintain my schedule and give proper time to it. I learn different things during this time and I am glad , I did this.

Learnt cycling

Cycling was my dream , whenever I see people, doing cycling my internal wish to do it , urge and I always want the person to be me. It was my dreaming thing to learn and I learnt this during this time period. I cant actually figure it that why I didnt learnt it during the whole lockdown period? I think at that time , I only focused to social media and technology and didn't come out from it

Concluding thoughts

I knew , in start things would be difficult, but facing this time practically. But yet , I am ambitious that one day , I will be the same me , that I miss everyday . I would soon write articles with fluency that I used to did few months ago. I am hopeful , as always and I am anxiously waiting for @TheRandomRewarder to visit my articles soon

Suggestions for the new topic

As I said earlier, I am totally blank and faint due to the short break from this writing career , I need some suggestions for my new topic to write ...so please leave your suggestions in the comment section , I would love to check it out

Your feedback

Your feedback is really important to me and that would means a lot, if you give it . You know, someone needs appreciation for his/her work and I would be grateful if I have this in return in the form of your words

So , I am concluding it and would be here with some new thoughts soon

I QUIT FROM NOW

header source

8
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.01 from @Anabiya
Avatar for AyatFatima
3 years ago

Comments

hello to you in read.cash always God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back to the writer's world!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you sir/mam for your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..welcome to read.cash nice to see you here 🙂 been a long time since i saw you dropping on my profile in noise. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much.. I think the less availibility of tips from mine, made me do that, I come there to post and to appreciate random users I will visits yours sooon...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well glad to see you writing again this platform will help you more than any blogging platform hope you'll continue writing here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello geat to see you here always God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankks for all of your guidance , and suggestions I hope i will continue here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure you will get your reward of hard work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

soon, I will inshAllah

$ 0.00
3 years ago