My Noise.Cash Routine and Engagement....

3 42
Avatar for AyatFatima
2 years ago

Greetings to Everyone !!!!

I Hope you all are fine and enjoying good health , with an awesome weather, because it is much pleasant here , I am Ayyat Fatima here again , with some of my thoughts, that You would read below.

Basically , In my previous article, I wrote all about my routine , in my 2 months break from the writing career that why I took a break and where did I spend my quality time , where I was and how did all things go.

If you wanna read my previous article, here is the link

https://read.cash/@AyatFatima/things-i-lost-after-stop-writing-articles-1431b37c

Lets come to the point.

I briefly described that in those 2 months I used to went to noise cash , the attracted system catch me up and I really enjoyed my time there.

My Registration on Noise.cash

I registered myself on Noise.cash on 9 January along with my brother, as his friend show us the earning proof of his, and then we both decided to join it.

Our early Days

I still remember those early days of our when we were newbies , no one noticed us and we become happy even after the increase of 0.01$ in our wallets. The notification added some zeal in our mind and body and we continue our efforts.

Made a post about its working on a platform

I, also by myself , made a post on Noise.cash after working here almost 1 week on that platform for users guidance that how this sites work ,

if you want to read it, here is the link of that

https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/something-about-noisecash~ODQ2MTky

We Grow, we were noticed

As time passed, we both continued our efforts, we were stuck to Noise.cash and there we started engaging with others. We tried our best to be known by people, we posted , posted and posted and then our efforts bring the fruit in the form of our reward.

Our first income of 1 month

We both , after efforts , gather some BCH that was almost 11$ of mine and 9$ of my brother. Then we decided to exchange this BCH to local fiat money , which become almost 2000pkr almost. It was our first income , we worked on uptrennd.com before this, but wasn't available to get any penny , but we are still holding our tokens and waiting for the 1up to reach the moon by its rise.

Low Earning

We saw there, that people earning much and much in weeks and we earned a little amount as compared to others. So. we decided to change our strategies. We thought that we should move on as smart one like others do. So , likewise, we came up with ideas and then we started applying them on our routine. So, here are some of the ideas we applied, that might be useful for you

Engaging with others

During my first, month, I was less engaged with people, I used to mind my own business, just posting and then off again . After that one month to pass, I think , it would be wonderful if I start engaging with others, so they know me, and I know them.

Commenting on the posts

The engagement increases with the posting of content, and commenting on different users posts. So , I did the same , still I am doing this. I am making my engagement more and more strong so that I come infront of people like the strong and unique candidate.

Subscribing Quality content users

I started following those users, who posting quality content, the good one and then start engaging them , so I don't miss their any post. I used to read their content, give my review and in short , attracting them towards me.

Posting one post per hour

There are many people, who when come online ,start posting like they are shooting guns, Their profile and people notifications fill like one to 10. These people are in my thoughts, the real spammers who don't know what to do. I start posting one post , per hour so that people review this of my post thoroughly , either seeing and ignoring all other my 10 to 20 posts. This my step was the best one, I decided to take and then I saw a good outcome , from the people. I used to suggest people, that they should do the same.

Effect on Subscriptions (Increasing)

These efforts put a good and brilliant effect on my subscribers list and they increase day by day .

I could dream of this thing , that I already achieved 1586 subscribers ...thats just love of them and I am thankful to all of them for their support and love.

What I get from NOISE.CASH

Apart from my earning, approximately 90-100$ till yet , I Had really an extreme time of quality and love with noise cash family , a great time I never spent anywhere. I wont say , I just earned money from Noise.cash , but I learnt alot of new unique things , which I never know.

Find alot of trustworthy and humble friends

I had a great time here and Find alot of friends, among them the top listed is @Amal @Medicoz , @Idksamad7869, @Hedayat @Minha khan @Jawad ,@Siddika @Fatima worlds @Arooj123 @Hunterswaatiii @Rainbow, @Maryam Khan @George D @DoctorDNA @Geneticits @Topnp @VirtualVariety and many more, whom I didn't mention as the list is very broad and I am sorry , I am not forgetting anyone here.

If you want to seek any kind of guidence related to noise.cash , you are always welcome, here is my noise profile

https://noise.cash/u/AyatFatima

Concluding thoughts

I would say , Noise cash is the best ever platform , I ever seen in my life , but ALAS they are strickting much rules for the Quality users, too, I hope they would consider on them soon

Dear @TheRandomRewarder waiting for your visit with all my hopes..

If you hadn't joined noise.cash yet , I suggest you to join as soon as possible and be a part of noise family.

come and join

 https://noise.cash 

Review and suggestions

I would love , If I get reviews from you guys , and some suggestions for my new topic to write,

From Now,

I QUIT

see you soon.....

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for AyatFatima
2 years ago

Comments

Good morning Miss, what a beautiful publication, no doubt your routine is quite interesting, no doubt noise was a platform that changed our lives, and for us it is an honor that we catalogued as friends of yours, because no doubt we are flattered, we enjoy your great content, we value it enough, because you always bring something positive to those who follow you, you always leave a nice content, with a significant learning, thank you very much, I hope you have a nice day, take care of yourself.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Goood evening sir.... I am glad you like my publication... Indeed , noise is a platform , that changed our lives, interacted us with my contentful people I also love to read the content by you , but due to shortage of time I wasnt be able to give a review Thankyou for all of your good wishes sir....Tc too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a follower of your noise cash and I know you are a really good content creator and I am a big fan of you because you are such an amazing person

$ 0.00
2 years ago