National Pledge!!!

1 16
Avatar for Ayanlekan
3 years ago

In NIGERIA everyone has his/her line in our National Pledge.

Pls know which line you belong to;

1. I pledge to Nigeria my country.

(This line is for those in authority - President, Vice President, Senate President, Speaker, Governors, Ministers, Perm-Secs, Service Chiefs, DGs, etc)

2. To be faithful loyal and honest.

(This line is for Imams, Pastors and their likes)

3. To serve Nigeria with all my strength

(This line is for Civil Servants, Enterprenuers, Lawyers, Doctors, Nurses, Engineers, etc)

4. To defend her unity and uphold her honour & glory .

(This line is for security personnels - Soldiers, Police, DSS, Immigration, etc)

5 SO HELP ME GOD.

(This line is for the Masses)

5
$ 0.00

Comments

So help me God that's where my pledge belongs to, I love this write-up, well illustrated

$ 0.00
3 years ago