My First Experience With Nails-Part 3 (The Final Part)

10 28
Avatar for Ayanlekan
4 years ago

Funny enough! A small boy was there watching my predicament. Nails started fighting with nails. I guess one of them get jealous of the other. One probably jealous that other gets to sleep and eat with me. While other nails were jealous that those ones get to stay forever with an handsome portrait; no work for them and they get to remain hanged and cherish forever. Who was I kidding! They were both draining my energy and due to this fight one of my fixed nails removed, now making the rest look awful. I looked up and caught the boy's eyes staring at me, I've not been that embarrassed in a long time๐Ÿ˜ข.

The nails were slippery to fix and drill...

To cut the long story short, naso I carry four nails come home. If you are good with nails you will understand that the beauty of one is the beauty of the rest and when one is away, the rest are far from beautiful.

I intentionally skipped the part where I defecated because you get the idea already๐ŸŒš๐Ÿ˜ฉ.

Though, it has some specs to it's goodness like being able to scratch my back appropriately, producing a nice sound when it touch a gadget, easy to play with when thinking or bored and lastly being able to appreciate the feminine side of you since it makes you carry and do things carefully.

Now I'm left with three nails and I have endured for about three days now, which to me is a challenge that I'm conquering๐Ÿ˜Ž

If I'm to employ a female based on swift hand movement and hand picking precision, I would ask if they have ever fixed nails before and if they say yes, I'll ask about there challenges. I guess that is a good testing instrument for the work criteria. Those people would surely be able to adapt to any situation in order to reach a goal๐Ÿ˜. I salute you all!

If you enjoy my story and wish I could continue to share things like this. Kindly tell me, you know we all need a little encouragement to set the car moving.

The Experience of OLUWAJUWONLO-CEO of Tenaj Art.๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฝโ€๐ŸŽจ

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ayanlekan
4 years ago

Comments

Loll, nah the boredom give you these ot,

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I love this post

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I really love your post

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I really love your post

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I love nails though

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahaha ... ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ God dey oo No go do pass yourself

$ 0.00
4 years ago