My Experience With Nails-Part 1

9 16
Avatar for Ayanlekan
3 years ago

Alright...

I really admire people with long nails, it looks neat and feminine, so I decided to try it out and this is my tale.

The first day I conceived the idea and considering it's not that expensive. So I decided to give it a chance. Since I'm not the type that would dip my cold sensitive legs to the water immediately, so I collected a nail from my sis and fix only the last finger on my left hand.

I felt really uncomfortable at first but my sister pacify me that it's because it's my first time.

Long story cut short, the nail was cut short during my deep morning reflection. I guess I used it to think! 😹

I trimmed it with my teeth and I praised myself for my sharp teeth. Remember not to fight with me because... πŸ‘†πŸΌ

I had to remove it after two days because of the trouble experienced as a result of its unevenness. Those who know me could testify to my curiosity and attraction to new things. I wasn't satisfy yet since it wasn't full fingers.

So...

Few days later, I carry my feet go market and con buy the pack. E no dey expensive sef😎. I con collect super glue and my slaying spirit dey rise.

Naso night reach, I fix my left hand fingers and started feeling myself. I wan fix my other hand but one spirit dey wan me seriously say make I no try am. The spirit won and naso I fix only one hand. At least I fit fix the rest later if yawa no gas. I no know say my cane dey for front😩.

12
$ 0.00

Comments

Loll, it is a food for thought πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I could endure for a while with long nails tho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago