It's In Your Hands.

15 35
Avatar for Ayanlekan
3 years ago

There's once live a man and his son. One day, he caught a butterfly and put it in the hands of his son and told him to close it. Then, he asked his son, "is the butterfly dead or alive??" Then, the boy answered, "I don't know". Then, his father told him, "the life of the butterfly is in your hands to either kill or leave alive". So, therefore your life is in your hands to do as you please.

Quote of the Day: If life gives you a lemon, then make lemonade out of it...

22
$ 0.00

Comments

Yes that teaches is alot your life depends on you on either good or bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have power to make and break our life and journey; it depends on your want

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My life is in my hand and I can’t afford to waste and that is why I most do everything possible to make the best out of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our dreams is in our hand and so I also agree with you our life is in our hand do not go to where there is risk ...but remember your life is in God hands

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We wouldn't know the status of so e stuff until we open our hands, let it out , let it show and grow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My life is in the hands of God. So I ask Him what I want to do and He shows me or tells me. God is the owner of your life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like I would always say, ones success is in his or her and if we don't find a way to be successful we really can't achieve anything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our life is in our hands let's use it wisely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What you choose to do is in your hands

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes life is very limitless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thumbs up

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago

Our life is in Gods hand not our hands we don't have control over our life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago