Utilizing My Resources To Study In Advance

2 28
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Long before I went back home and took the entrance exam, I had already bought some resources while I still had enough money. I'm the only one supporting myself to fund my daily living and school expenses. I have to prepare for it, just in case of worst-case scenarios. You'll never know when a crisis will hit you, just like this bearish market; who would have thought that the market would crash for a long time. Though it's just a normal thing in the crypto-verse, losses are still losses. What will you do if you don't have any backup, right?

That's why I'm taking everything in a double-paced and advancing my plans faster with the proper reservations. I don't want to be stuck in a crisis where I know that no one will pull me out here but myself. I'll get busier in the following months since I will have a class by then. On the other side of things, I will still have to hustle for my expenses. It would be an arduous journey, but this is for my future, so I have to make sacrifices to achieve whatever I'm aiming to.

I decided to apply for a scholarship in the two programs, CHED and the Provincial Office. It would be a lot of pressure to maintain the grade requirements if ever I can be granted the scholarship. It is also the reason why I decided to study in advance. I don't want to get pressured between my studies and side hustles.

Last time, when I was still in Manila, I already bought some learning materials for the subjects related to my course. I only bought it for Php 40, just for a lifetime sharing of the google drive folders and the learning materials.

For a small price, it's already a lifetime of learning and a great advantage. I would love to start studying each of these as soon as I find some spare time, probably in the nighttime when I don't have anything to do and my mind is often active. Looking at those subjects, I know that it will be hard for me to study them without any mentors. I still have to if I don't want to get pressured when the opening of classes starts.

I know that Programming subjects will be my biggest hurdle, too. That's why I bought a lifetime subscription at Programming Hub for Php 299 on their anniversary, and they have affordable promos.

They offer a lot of courses aside from those Programming Languages. They also have courses like IT Fundamentals, Search Engine Optimization, Artificial Intelligence, Blockchain, NFT, and even how to make your coins.

It's a lot to process, and I know I will be overwhelmed with the learning before I can absorb them all. Yet, there is no turning back now. All I have to remember is that this is for my future. It's now or never, and I'll do it by hook or by crook.


I will also have to improve my time management well these days and set a schedule to make sure I can balance everything without exhausting myself or pushing myself to the edge. I don't want to compromise my health, so I better learn how to manage my life well. There would be no time for distractions and unstable emotions now.

Anyway, thanks for reading!

  • Let's see each other in Hive. Here's my profile.

  • Lead Images were edited from Canva

  • Images are mine unless specified

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Hive|Noise. cash

4
$ 1.53
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Comments

woah grabe ang daming kailangan aralin pero sabi nga you can do all things pag may guidance lang help and provisions...fighting mamsh para sa future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting talaga mamsh kahit nahihilo na ako sa dami ng pag-aaralan ko. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago