The Reasons, But Not By Hoobastank

6 25
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Hello, pipz! Wazzup? I just got back from hell. Well, not literally and in a way that's full of suffering but it's like hell because of the temptations. I can't resist the travel, the fun, and the drinks. Haha! Well, this month is full of occasions and drinking sessions is already given, out of the question. I can't decline to them sometimes since this is the only time that we could have a good time and have together as a group of friends.

That's why, here I am again just answering a set of random questions that I have found online. I can't manage my time well from writing in two different platforms regularly, and then do another side hustles. Just to fill in my inactivity, random questions is once again the solution. I looked them up here in this page, you can try them if you want it, too.

Would you ever forgive someone for cheating?

Yes, I can. I'm a forgiving person actually. Just a sorry from and I can already forgive whatever mistake you did to me, but except if it's a crime, of course. That will take time for sure. Forgiving is the only one that I can give, though. Talking about the chance that we can get back together and be what we used to be, that's not going to happen anymore. Before I let him go for that mistake, I already have given three chances in a relationship. If I break it up with him for cheating reasons on his part, then is just a part of a lot more problems, not just that. Cheating is just the easiest reason to get out of the relationship. If they cheat on me, I would never do that, though. If they are capable of that, then I can't.

What was surprisingly a really good movie?

It is the "Mortal Instrument: The City of Bones" for me. Before I could watch it, I have heard and seen a lot of comments about it that it is just like a Harry Potter inspired movie and some say that it is just like a teen fantasy story, not that worth to watch at all. It even has a book with a lot of chapters and some fanarts on Instagram. Yet, I tried to watch it because I often like it when the story involves angels and demons.

It was surprisingly good. I even felt a cliffhanger on the end of the movie which is understandable since it supposed to have a lot of parts but the franchise ended up on the first one. It was sad to know, especially that I like Lily Collins as an actress and the leading male character there is Jamie Campbell, you know. That's a great casting.

Luckily, there's a series with two seasons about the book called Shadow Hunters. If you are my reader from the start, maybe you have read that from me. I know that I have mentioned this before but I just forgot which article was it. Anyway, it was satisfying to watch the series. It has filled me up with fantasies of my favorites characters -the angels and demons. Though it has some resemblance from the Harry Potter series, which the author admitted already, but the concept of the whole story is just so unique in its own way. I have never watch another series that has a similar idea from that since then.

What would you go back to school for?

I would be lying to myself if I tell you that it is for the learnings. Truthfully, it is just for the degree and the diploma because if it is for the learnings, I can just look for some video tutorials on YouTube and other learning materials to learn the skill that I wanted to learn. But since a degree and a diploma can boost someone's vanity, then I'm up for it. I just want something that could shut those Marites in our place that is looking down on my family. As if they are living their life that good and giving us something to eat on a daily basis to have their rights to slander us in front of other people.

I want my parents to lift their head everywhere they if I can only do something about it. They're not perfect nor am I. We argue a lot, misunderstood each other, fight a lot, and they can't support us in a lot of things. Yet, they are still my parents and I love them. It hurts for me to see them blaming themselves for they can't afford to send us in school to support our dreams. If I only know a way, then why not do something about it and help them, right?


Now that's 4 minute! Thank you for your time to read all of this.

  • Let's see each other in Hive. Here's my profile.

  • It's raining cash on Cashrain, join me here!

  • I'm also at noise.app, let's be friends.

  • Lead Image is made from Canva.

  • Images are mine unless specified.

5
$ 0.69
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Comments

Easy din ako magpatawad pero sa cheating?. Not sure siguro din. As for What would you go back to school for? The fun and the get together with friends during that time haha. Gusto ko lang balikan ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung gala with classmates pala, dagdag mo na rin si krass mo haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kailangan nating magpatawad ng nakasala sa atin kasi kung hindi ,tayo rin mismo ang mahirapan maka move on sa nangyayari.Maganda magpatawad kasi maganda sa pakiramdam yung wala tayong pinagdudusa na tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis papatawarin ko yung nag cheat pero depende talaga sis pag naka move on nako. Yung kaya ko na magpatawad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag nasira na kasi ang tiwala ang hirap na ibalik.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Super hirap talaga. Palagi na may trust issues na mangyayari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago