Random Thoughts #3

2 14
Avatar for Ayane-chan
3 years ago
Topics: Random

I don't have any specific topic in my mind to write right now. So, I thought of writing my random thoughts again for third time and here I am doing it. This definitely going to be boring. I'm sorry in advance!

First, I want to thank @Meta_comic for greeting me a happy birthday yesterday and for upvoting my articles always. You have become a regular reader of mine and I'm very grateful. You're like my sponsor in disguise.

Second, I'm stuck at watching the romantic comedy-supernatural genre of anime. I feel like wishing to see some yokai and ayakashi right now but that's impossible obviously. My mind is just full of imagination right now. I'm currently watching Kami-sama Hajimemashita and just paused on Season 1 Episode 12. I'm guessing that I can't sleep early later before I can finish watching the first season and I think this going to happen again tomorrow. Once, I got carried away by the story, I can't get it out of my head easily. Then, I would end up listening to nostalgic songs which can make me imagine some scenes that would satisfy my mind.

Third, I'm currently having writer's block with the story I'm currently writing – Let Me Draw Your Love For Me. I regret writing it spontaneously without writing a full draft of the plot. Just because I enjoyed watching anime lately, I can't make myself create a more thrilling plot for the third chapter. I bet the second chapter is very boring as well. It is really hard to write when you don't what to write and then at the end coming up with a boring one. What an amateur, right?

Fourth, I badly want to learn Japanese and I even have my resources for it but due to a hectic schedule, I'm nearly abandoning it. There's still the slightest hope, though I'm putting it aside for now. My mind is actually worn out from work, overthinking, and useless imaginations. Good thing, I have met a Japanese teacher on Facebook. He often posts Japanese lessons so I'm still learning just a little bit.

Fifth and last, we are planning to go home to the province this year, so, I and my Aunt are planning. This Covid-19 is a real pain in the neck. Surely, some vaccines will be available in the next month but the question is, will they be effective, and can they be trusted? I admit that I'm sure afraid of getting that vaccine due to the news that some people died after taking it so I'm taking extra-precautions in terms of it. I just the following months would be better.

I'm fighting my procrastination urges right now. I put aside so many tasks already just to watch anime and listen to music, then chill in the corner of my room like a sober. It seems that laziness is really a part of my DNA. I wonder if I will write some anime reviews or write the third chapter of my story but because of my lazy mind, I end up writing random thoughts with nonsensical, and not useful content right now. This is not even informative or creative enough. This is just really random.

But still for those who are still reading this, thank you for enduring such boringness of this article.

2
$ 0.31
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Meta_comic
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
3 years ago
Topics: Random

Comments

You are simply multitasking.

I wish I could be talented like you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got mentally-blocked for it. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago