Changes, Dogs, and Books

15 45
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

The classes aren't that stressful, in fact, it's always fun during the class. Yet, I still go home in a low battery. Perhaps, socializing is one of the reasons because I'm trying my best to keep up with their energy. I feel like my social battery power is only at 5000mah which can only lasts for 20 hours or so depending on how much consumption of every task deducted from it.

Another source would be the physical activities that I'm doing in my daily life. Commuting to school is one of them, a 20-minute is still draining and the walk from my home to the corner where jeepneys are passing by and the walks from other places. Also, at our Physical Education class, which we were doing tasks which our curriculum requires us to do.

I apologize if I can't make a proper blog these days. I can't have time for that anymore but I can't set aside blogging. Now, here are some set of questions that I got from (this site). Please bear with me as I try to give my insights.

Whatโ€™s the biggest personal change youโ€™ve ever made?

My biggest move is breaking free from being too introverted and that's aside from becoming a mother. Back then, I was only thinking of the qualities when applying for work that requires me to be brave, confident, and more vocal. It is why I tried my best to practice expressing my thoughts orally and not just in written. Then, college came to my mind wherein I'm also pursuing now. New environment, new sets of people, and new setup. Along the way, I started to realize how much I missed out from being introverted. Now, I'm still an introvert but not that much unlike before.

It was hard from the start, but I'm getting the gist of it along the way. Changing the mindset is sure a difficult thing to do but it got to be the first step. Instead of fearing the new possibilities, new acquaintances, and speaking my mind, I switched it to the more positive side that's I can do it and slowly building up my confidence through the help of people that can understand me. My heart was beating fast and getting anxious of my every movement but somehow I have attained ease with doing it. Now, that decision have good results and it's clearly visible when you are with me in person. I still have a lot of things to improve and I will work hard on that.

What were your childhood pets?

Ever since I was a kid, we always have dogs at home. It is why I'm more fond of dogs than any other pets. Whenever I see one, I feel like petting and cuddle them. If only pets are allowed in my boarding house, I would surely take care of one. Sadly, the landlady doesn't approve of it because it can bring inconvenience with other boarders and we are all living in the same house but only different rooms.

We have a cat but they don't get along with my dogs, so it often ran away from our home and never comes back. They are really hereditary enemies of each other but not all of them are like this. Cats a good to keep at home but in our case, they would be just pitiful. Dogs are always a part of our family. We always keep one and take care of its generations. Right now, our dogs are the products of their previous generations. Sadly, they already passed away due to their old age.

If you could start a collection of one kind of item, what would it be?

Surely, this would be books. I'm planning to make a library at home by buying books one by one and just keeping them in a place where my other family or friends can read when they visit me. It has been always my dream to have this and just always lingering at the back of my mind since I can't still do it. Yet, the plan wouldn't be forgotten nor would be changed.

I already have a collection of books but digital copies. I'm giving free copies of it away to those who wants or needs. So, if you need one just ping me on Discord, Telegram, or Messenger. If I can have some spare in my budget, I'll also try to buy printed copies. To be able to smell its pages as flip it when reading is truly blissful. I guess, this is where I'm also addicted aside from coffee.


Just another busy day from me. What's up, readers? I hope you are all fine. Thanks for reading!

  • Let's see each other in Hive. Here'sย my profile.

  • Lead Image is made fromย Canva

  • Images are mine unless specified

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Hive|Noise. cash

9
$ 2.99
$ 2.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
+ 3
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Comments

Aigooo relate ako te, super na busy na din wala pa kong f2f nito ah!! Anyways simula namatay an kami ng doggo last april eh dina kami kumuha ulit. ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaka-sad talaga mamatayan ng dogs. Mas naiiyak pa ako diyan sa movies kesa mamatay ang hero.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're all kind of busy these days. School stuff and blogging online is very hard to do simultaneously. You really have to allot a time and proper time management. Aja!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been working on managing my time and eradicating procrastination in my habits. Doing those things alone are even draining, I don't know anymore if we will reach the part where we will do our capstone project and OJT. Fighting pa rin!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me biggest change I had observed in myself is habit of following rules because I was not punctual from my birth. Thanks for asking help in digital books. If I needed I shall make you a DM.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, feel free to dm me. My Self Improvement books and other digital books are just sleeping in my phone. If other people needs it, I'm happy to share.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis. Introvert talaga akong tao. Yan din ang na change ng self medyo nag improve na ko kunti kaysa sa dati na napaka introvert ko talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just take it slow lang po. You'll get there din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Masaya na ako na may kunting improvement sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a small library back home. Planning to get all my books nga kaso di kasya sa apartment. Hahah. Mostly Thriller books and Dystopian...and my fave authors.

Ohhhh i was really shy in school pero laging kinukuhang leader. Ahahah. Until now my introverted side ako. Ayoko nga na dadalhin ako kung san san tapos iiwanan ako. Pero nung nagwork ako talaga napush yung need ko na ivocalize thoughts ko. Ahahaha. So ayun from time to time makapal mukha ko..

Petss ohhhh petssss dami kong pets from palaka to salagubang to tilapia ni mama. Ahahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe sa salagubang at tilapia. Wahaha. Nice nemern, daming pets. Dogs lang kaya ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahhaha we also have dogs and cats...

May tindahan kase kami before lam mo yung tilapia na tinda ng mama ko buhay pa..tas ialalagay ko yun sa timba...tapos di ko alam namamatay pala sila kapag walang oxygen ..di ko alam yun pet kong tilapia araw araw pinapaltan ng mama ko ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Para lang di mo iyakan pag namatay, sweet nemern. Ang saya din magka pet eh, kung pwede lang dito, mag-aalaga ako ng aso.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

5009mAh sayo, sakin 2000 lang ata haha. I hate socializing ang nakakapagod syang gawin my gosh. I have the tendency to run talaga kapag diko na matake. Kapag nga may bisita ee diko nilalabas kasi diko naman mga kakilala or if ever pupunta kami bahay nina Mommy D tas may ibang bisita just to avoid socializing I will hide dun sa likod para maiwasan abg talking, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awts. Ganiyan din ako dati pero ngayon dapata nang tanggalin ang hiya kapag college.

$ 0.00
1 year ago