Cancelled Plan And Some Questions

9 37
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

I already received a response from my friend earlier and he isn't going to sleep at their cafe near my place, so I don't have someone to go with me to the live band which is happening right now at Bacolod's New Government Center. I have to cancel the plan, though I love to go. Until next time then, Arthur Nery... πŸ₯Ί

It's fine, though it's just kinda sad that I can't get to experience it. Safety first before anything else. I can't die tonight. Just a month more to go and Masskara Festival will finally be celebrated again after getting cancelled for 2 years because of the pandemic. It seems that people don't feel that there is still Covid-19 since business is booming. We are just adjusting and living with the virus. Gatherings are now allowed but still with the mask on.

Anyway, let me just answer these questions from the article that @Ruffa shared a while ago.

You know, when I'm in the shower, I think about you. Do you do the same thing?

Yes, I think about money since my crush can't give me some even if I think of him. I think about how can I earn it, multiply it, and how can I budget it wisely. It is the part where it sucks the most β€”the budget part. I feel like making friends with the detective in an anime with an unlimited balance in his account. Where can I find you, huh? Pautang po. 🀧

Would you rather own a dragon or be a dragon?

I want to own a dragon then train it, so it would follow me everywhere and help me anytime (How to train your dragon yern?). I gotta travel the world for free because I can ride at its back, fly at the sky, and it will send me anywhere I go. Less expenses from transportation fares, ain't it good? Also, it can be my protection. Anyone who would dare to harm me will be burnt to ashes and the number one victim of this will be those bad Marites in town. Burn those mouths!

As of right now, if you were to die, what would you leave me in your last will and testament?

If you can be trusted, then I'll give all my Hive keys and seed phrases. My daughter is just a kid, she can't understand how crypto works yet. If you could hold my keys for her, then I can put some good words for you in heaven, lolz. Just give it to her when she can already understand it and you can take one-fourth of my balances.

What's your favorite smell?

Everyone knows this already β€”the smell of coffee. It's my source of energy to get moving and be active everyday. I can't be productive if I can't drink a cup of it. Just a smell of it and it can get me going for a few minutes. What's more if I can have a lot of cups, then it's gonna be a whole and a whole night if I can.

If there were no consequences for a day, what would you do?

Rob a bank! I'll do it for sure because I need money. I can't be imprisoned nor they can take it back from me since there is no consequence, then it will surely be a jackpot. I'll make sure to get enough that can live me off for the rest of my life.

If you were a flavor, what would you be?

Bitter, because I'm bittergourd and bitter towards life but anyway, I still want to live. It's just that the world is unfair to me but it's also unfair to anyone and it looks like its playing fair yet its actually not. And, that one makes me a bitter person on that perspective. 😏


I hope you enjoyed reading that one. If you like to answer this questions, too, just click on this link and find what questions do you like.

Thanks for reading!

  • Let's see each other in Hive. Here'sΒ my profile.

  • Lead Images were edited fromΒ Canva

  • Images are mine unless specified

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Hive|Noise. cash

6
$ 0.86
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @mommykim
+ 1
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Comments

Hahaha ako sa shower talaga pera iniisip ko ee. Nag iimagine pa akong mayaman at pwd akonh mag gastos ng walang iniisip na kahit ano hahaha. Money is loveeee haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Law of attraction lang daw, kapag palagi mo iniisip ang pera, balang araw dadami siya. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko what youre thinking kpag sa showerπŸ˜‚ Hindi ba naman pa tayo malala?πŸ˜‚ Mukha na tayong pera, hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hinfi pa naman tayo malala, Ate. Mga kulang lang sa budget. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waahhhh. Coffee β™₯️

Nice Naman Yung hive. Tila Baga long term investment na talaga para sa mga anak natin.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yes, naman po. Di dapat utang manahin katulad sa nakuha ko. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan sis. Next time sis makapunta kana. Maganda talaga safety first muna sis lalo na sa panahon ngayon sis. Delikado sobra.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po di ko na tinuloy. Naku, katakot na panahon ngayon. Next year na lang ulit..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Kakatakot talaga ngayon. Yung news grabe halos missing nalang at kidnapan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago