5.5 Budol Pt.2

8 27
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago
Topics: Online Shopping

Yesterday, I have shared the items that I purchased for my room at the boarding house. Time surely flies faster when you are too busy to check on it from time to time. In just 7 days to go and I'll be departing for home. I can't contain my excitement already while thinking about it. How I wish that it will be tomorrow already. Teehee!

Anyway, aside from those necessities that I have shared yesterday, I also bought some groceries that I found on Shopee Mall which are offered at a lower price. I have saved more than 50% of its original price. Plus the vouchers that I accumulated from claiming it every day, also help in lessening the shipping fees. Though I have spent a lot, I still earned some coins. Of course, it can't compensate completely for all I have spent but at least, there is something that I can use if ever I purchase again there.

Here, let me drop off those groceries that I have purchased.

Soap

I can buy this at home but since it consists of 6 bar soaps at a lower price, I decided to buy that. I'll give the other soaps to my Mom and the rest will be left for my consumption at the boarding house. I'll lie low from using kojic milk for now. The weather in the province is much hotter than here and there would be no air conditioner anymore that will save me from the heat.

Facial Wash

I have almost saved a hundred pesos over there and I will get two bottles of it. That would take more than two months of consumption already if I'm the only one using it. I'm currently using Pond's Charcoal Facial Wash but the longer that I'm using it, I can't feel its effectiveness anymore. I still have two or three pimples on my face that are growing, one after another. I'll try switching to see some results.

Milk and Coffee

I think most of you know that I'm a coffee lover. I just saw this Dark Roast #7 on its official store. I'm just thinking that what if it isn't available at the groceries in the province since the most popular there is the regular one and those 3n1 sachets. There are some freebies along with it also, so I grab it. It does have a tote bag, black roast sampling kit, and Nestea Fibre Drink. My best enemy is Milk, so I'll be just keeping the coffee and I'll give the rest to my Mom.

Lotion

I found this Nivea lotion and it says Buy 1 Take 1 for Php 288 only. It's already cheaper for me. Last time, I bought a bottle of Lotion at an Avon Dealer here in the village, and a bottle of it costs Php 168 already. It's already that expensive while this is Nivea, a good brand of good quality, offered for a cheaper price. I have grabbed it while it's there.

Lip Balm

I still have one right now but it will be fully used I guess this month. Since there is a sale, I just include that in my cart and the checkouts. My lips got easily dry even though I drink a lot of water, so it's not possible that I can't use one of these every day.

Eyebrow Stamp and Styling Soap

I surely do not care what I look like back then, but thanks to Tiktok Ghorl for making me aware of it. Now, I'm finally learning how to groom myself to look presentable. My eyebrows are thin and it's not that visible if I don't style them, then so I brought that. It was actually suggested by her and we are using hers every day here. It's actually good and I can recommend it if you are looking for one.


Goodbye, 5k.

Yes! I spent over Php 5,000 for all of the things that I purchased last May 5. It's not even enough if I would check out all the items in my cart. I just carefully choose what I really need. Half of my BCH earnings last April was the one I used to purchase those and now my wallet is back to zero again. It's fine, though. Some of those will be given to my Mom, so I'm not sad about it. I just hope that Rusty will notice me more so that I can earn it all back in no time.

Thanks for reading!

  • Lead Images edited from Canva

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Torum|Noise. cash

8
$ 7.15
$ 7.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
+ 3
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago
Topics: Online Shopping

Comments

Grabi ang damiiii, Happy Budol din naman ay ano? Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No choice, kailangan eh. Hahaha. Doubl grind na lang para makabawi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe 5k HAHA...Daming budol this 5.5 haa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan po kasi sa boarding house yung iba kasi lilipat ako dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako napalaki gastos ko naman ng BCH sa concert as in 95% yata ng gastos ko sa BCH lahat. Kaya sobrang thankful ako sa platform na ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chanaoil po nakapag concert. Hihi. At least, na enjoy. Di bale once in a lifetime lang yan, di na natin sure meron pang kasunod. Kaya okay lang, it's worth the best memories naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have spent a thousand too last 5.5 Sale haha. One pants for me, and one for my mother as well. I also bought other products, and what I can say is that, as long as you work for it and you know that you deserve it, you do not have to worry at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truee. Haha. And we have to grind a double-time this month to compensate for it. At least, we don't have debts. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago