30 Days Writing Challenge: My Personality

11 39
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

I saved this prompt a week ago and promised @Ellehcim to do it this June. I want to take a breather and have a rest for a while this month but, of course, I still can't be absent from writing articles. Blogging is my source of income right now since I have already resigned from my previous job in Manila. I can't slack off though I want to rest. It's just either I rest and die in hunger or rest while blogging.

These 30 days of writing have been a great time in my current state and that's why I decided to do this. At least, there is already a topic that I have to write about and I don't have to think about anything anymore. I don't have to go outside my room to explore the sceneries outside just to have content for the day. Also, a lot of writers have been doing this. I just feel like blending in with the trend sometimes. Teehee.


Describe your personality.

If I'm going to be asked about it, all I could say is that I'm not the typical normie girl that you can always encounter. Not to brag or to boast but I'm really the unique kind. Well, that's too vague of an explanation, right? I'm not really sure how should I put it but let's try breaking it down by my friend's description of me.

This is from a batchmate from high school, Kuya Yuhan.

Lemme translate that. He said, "Actually, I don't really know you but all I know is, very lovable kind of a woman, hardworking, kind, helpful, and understanding." That was touchy, but I know it is some kind of a generic description. LOL. He doesn't wanna hurt my feelings.

Next is my best friend since Elementary School, my Lhean-sama.

Timid is for sure, but not that timid as I am back then. The one that would cut class just to avoid the oral recitation. The witty part, hmmm. Not sure about it since I rarely joke.

Hey, @Eunoia! You got a perfect description. I can't argue with that. 🤣

Next is from Acoustic Boi. He is surely brave to say it like this; crazy, abnormal, and coffee addict. I appreciate it, my most honest friend. 😌

And here's from @DennMarc. Aww, thanks for this. At least, I'm a good influence on the young ones. Just disregard the older ones, they already know how to discern things. They don't need me to guide them.

If you are wondering what would be Skater Boi's description of my personality, he just said that I'm a Continental Alien because I'm the Alien in Asia. I know, I shouldn't have anymore. He is really a true friend, no doubt.


Nailed it?

That was fun, asking friends what they think of me. It just does not make me realize who is honest or not but also makes me reflect on my personality. Now I know that we got similar thoughts about me, I already what part of me should I work on.


This is my Day 1 in the 30 Days Writing Challenge. If you are interested to do this challenge just feel free to do so. Anyways, thanks for reading!

  • Lead Images were edited from Canva

  • Images are mine unless specified

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Torum|Noise. cash

8
$ 8.03
$ 7.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Comments

Astig! Sana pala nagpaganto rin ako sa friends ahahah! I wonder what I'm like in their POVs .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tanungin mo din kahit wala ng prompt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako, diko alam isasay ko dyan nung nagpahelp ka sa Gc since di pa naman kita gaanong kabisado. Basta, matulungin ka sa kapwa mo. Kapag may probs ako, isa ka sa nagbibigay ng advices saken tsaka isa ka sa nagpaparealize saken sa nga bagay bagay sa paligid ko para matauhan nako. Satingin ko, mabuti kang ate saming mga mas bata sayo hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masyado lang talaga akong maka-Ate. Ewan ko ba, parang nasanay na ako. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta ang alam ko mabait kang tao, handang tumulong kapag may maitutulong. Handang mag abot nang kamay kapag kelangan. You're awesome man 🤛🤜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Banal na Yawa nga daw eh. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahahanep sa banal na ywa hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interested ako dito sis,😅 to be honest hirap kaya gumawa ng topic everyday,plus may mahinang internet pa minsan, susumpingin pa ng katamaran,, pero I'm hoping na this month may ma achieve ako kahit papano, need lang talaga ng sipag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede ka namang sumali, Sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

next time isama mo ko sa mga tatanungan mo ha ...hihihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagtanong ako sa GC sa Telegram, si Yonong lang kasi sumagot. Hihi. Next time po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago