Why don't I get tired of watching this movie over and over again?

0 12
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Greetings my dear Readers!!

We all spend a lot of time watching dramas and movies. Movies show both positive and negative aspects. But how we watch a movie depends on us. There is a strong lesson in every movie and drama. If we understand this, a lot can change in our life.

I think the main purpose of watching movies is to get rid of boredom. Yes it is.

I'm not a fond of watching movies because I'm a novel reader. I prefer reading novels to watching movies. I remember i watch a movie a long time ago at the request of my friend and now I remember all the scenes of this movie. That movie is neither Hollywood nor Lollywood but it's a Bollywood movie which was released in 2006. And the name of that movie is "VIVAH". I first saw this movie at my friend's house in 2016. I have watched this movie 10 times. I was eight years old when it was released lol.

Here are the reason that made me watch this movie ten times.

Undescribable love:

Famous Bollywood actor Shahid Kapoor is playing the role of Prem in this movie and he is engaged with Poonam. I have seen their love in this movie in such a decent way that once I started thinking that my couple should have the same love as like them. I will share some of its point that why I love this movie.

  • This movie didn't show the kind of love that is shown in today's movies( less lesson and more odor).

  • We can watch this movie with our family(such a clean movie).

  • The movie depicts an unlimited love between a couple from a different perspective.

  • I learned how to keep and fulfilled promises.

  • I learned father's love is enough to fight everything.

  • We should not feel ashamed to live a simple life. And we should never change ourselves for anyone. If anyone accept us in life then they will accept us with all our weaknesses and strengths.

  • I learned, No matter how much trouble comes, we should never leave each other, because this is the time when our love is tested.

  • I learned no matter how much someone wants to hurt us, there comes a time when other realize their mistake and accept our love.

  • I have learned that the beauty of the heart is better than the beauty of the face. Because true love doesn't come from outward beauty but from the beauty of heart.

Even today, if this movie had been aired on TV, I would not have skipped this channel. Every time I look at it, it looks like, I'm seeing it for the first time. I want you to watch this movie too. This movie is old, of course, but there are many lessons in it. And you know

OLD IS GOLD

It's all about today guys. I hope you like it. I recommend you to watch this movie. Thank you so much for your precious time. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Have great Thursday.

1st image: from Pinterest

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace .....

2
$ 2.27
$ 2.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Alther
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments