What were my favourite thing to do on computer before internet took over?

8 17
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Hey dear Readers!!

Everyone will have a lot of childhood memories. Laptops, iPad, mobiles before all these technologies, a machine came which I hope we all used in our life. Yes of course, I'm talking about computer. Many of everyone's memories will be connected to the computer. My mother tells me that your father brought computer to house when you was child. The internet certainly did not exist then. But then there were a lot of activities in the computer that we used as much as we wanted, but we never get bored. I remember I play some games in my computer that were my favourite games at that time.

SnowBros:

Snowbros is a game that my brother and I have played a lot. We were so attached to this game that it seemed like a race from school to see who would go and play this game first. And the best thing about this game was that two people could play this game at a time. We used to take turns to playing this game.

GTA voice city:

I think a lot of people still play this game today. Now there are many seasons/versions of this game. When this game was new, everyone was crazy about this game. The features of this game was so good that no one got bored playing it. Everything in it looked real. At that times, the levels and missions were very tough for me. In this game, I used to go to the club's and malls, kill the people, collect the money and buy different tools. The Ambulance mission was great for me at that time lol. I still remember some of its key passwords which was, professional tools, cats and dogs, leave me alone etc. But because of this game, i have beaten from my mother a lot, because everything was good in this game except the dressing of girls lol. It was whole gangster game.

PacMan:

I loved this game so much that I re-downloaded this game a few months ago and played. I was so inspired by this game that I made a flip book on it. And everyone liked it. The focus of this game was on just brain. Even there was no time for itching. Here The big dot freeze all the enemies and I was collected all the dots of the surface as soon as possible hehe. I really want to play this game again.

Cards game:

This game was free in computer as a gift hehe. This game didn't have to install or bring CD. We brothers also have competition in this game but mostly I lost in this game. I personally don't like cards games but I like the magic of cards.

MS Paint:

Ohh how can I forgot this game. I remember many countless hour I spend my time on this game. And I remember, I drew apples and mangoes because that's what came to my mind then. Ever built the house. Big mountains and a flowing river and a house on its side and a tree next to it were the main things I used to draw. And then add colour to these things. That's feeling was awesome.

I used to play another game with my aunt. That game come to my mind but I don't remember the name of this game at all. It also has missions but had danger zones. At the end of each level there was a huge plague. And in that game, the energy is our greatest power. There were iron clothes in this game. I thought a lot but unfortunately I don't remember the name of the game.

I'm not talking about the internet in the whole world. I'm talking about the time when internet didn't reach my home then or there was no scene of internet in my house then. We used to play games through CD. I used to spend my time playing games on computer. How did you spend your time on computer?

It's all about today. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time. I really appreciated you guys. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful.

First image: From Pinterest

Second image: From Pinterest

Third image: From Pinterest

Fourth image: From Pinterest

Fifth image: From Pinterest

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have blessed night guys.

Peace .....

5
$ 2.61
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

Those all are the beautiful memories of our childhood. I go through these all things, especially GTA vice city. Every day I was waiting to go home and play this game after school.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah bruh, This game totally made our day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Snow bros game me lots of bros at that time, such a fun arcade game it is! And yeah one suggestion use images from the platform given inbuilt site (unsplash), check rules for more info.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for guide me :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to play GTA, Pacman, Cards game a lot. Oh yeah, the Y8 games are too fantastic too. Haha. We compete among ourselves back then.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha yeah .... Old memories automatically bring happiness to the face. btw all games are my favourite at that time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember, when I was a child, that there was a game with cassettes, among which was Mario, a game that I played with a joystick connected to the TV.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's great. But unfortunately I didn't play this game bruh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago