What should we do, If someone insult us...

2 10
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Assalam o alaikum (peace to you) Dear Readers!!

Does it ever happen to you that if someone insults you and you don't get an answer to reply his insult, but when that person leaves, you get an answer later. This has happened to me many times. I used to get very angry when I was not mature. I don't know what the answer was then but my style was such that people would look at me say that it was rude. He does not know how to speak.

Why do people insult us and what is their purpose?

When someone insult us then what should we respond and what should we do?

The first thing is that the purpose of insulting any human being is to make us angry. He wants us to be angry and to be rude. So that our image is tarnished in front of others. And when that happens to us, we need to be calm rather than angry. So that the next person would think that we didn't pay attention to his words. And if we find their words offensive, then we should respond in a way that is more humorous and less irritating. I mean, answer in a humorous way so that the next person gets the answer. And let this person feel that we don't care a bit about what he said.

And if we feel bad about what others are saying and we feel that if we respond to it,we will respond badly. Then our silence on such an occasion would be a slap in the face to another person. Because there is no better revenge than patience and silence. We can fight as much as we want, but the answer in silence is not in anything else.

And the Important thing is that we don't give such a person a chance to insult us. Keep it to a minimum. Don't give importance to the person who repeatedly insult us in front of others in our life. Because such people fall out of our hearts because of their actions. And it is better to ignore such people.

And avoid thinking over and over again. That Why did this servant tell me that? Am I really like that? Give ourselves a positive vibes instead of thinking such questions. Get rid of negative thoughts in our life. We must not let the words of the people dominate us. Because this is our life and we have to live it happily.

That's enough for today. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time. I really appreciated you guys. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Have a great Tuesday guys.

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Don't forget to read the articles of my beautiful sponsors. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed day guys.

Peace ....

3
$ 0.98
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Rajpoot-Bhatti.
$ 0.02 from @MoonTrader
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

Many times happened with me. It has two sides, sometimes people insults us because they want to teach something and on the other side they insult us to degrade us. It’s very hard to find this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah But we obviously feel the both behaviour.

$ 0.00
2 years ago