Well played Lahore Qalenders

0 14
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Assalam o alaikum (peace to you) Dear Readers!!

There will be a lot of people here who love to watch and play matches. Pakistani people are very keen on cricket. They are a big cricket fans.

Yesterday when I published the article, after that I got a call from my friend that today we watch the match together. So, I forbade him because my mother was not well. And if I went to watch the match with my friends, it would take four hours. And at twelve o'clock at night I had to come home again. So,I apologized to them. So, I turned on the TV after dinner and started watching the match with my brother. Because it's fun to watch a match at home if there's a company. The combination of coke and lays seems to be fun during the match. But Let me tell you guys- I'm not too much craze of match. I watched yesterday's match because yesterday's match was final and obviously I couldn't miss the final. The match was between Lahore Qalenders and Multan Sultan. This time around,many people thought that Lahore would win because it has won many matched before. Lahore made good scores. But multan team was also strong. Multan had a good start. When the wickets down, Multan's chances of winning diminished. Then there was a time during the match in which I decided to turn off the TV because I had seen the situation of the match long ago and knew that Lahore would win the match. Because the match was not very tough. Well finally Lahore had won the match and won the PSL trophy. Everyone whatsapp status was about Lahore. Someone was firing and someone was playing firecrackers. Well, after watching I feel asleep and I woke up late in the morning. And I had a breakfast and went out with my brother. Today, my day is not a good day therefore I haven't written much about it. That's why I wrote about the yesterday night.

Anyways guys Lahore played very well. My friends and cousins were supporting Lahore. It would have been a different pleasure to watch the match with friends. Some people are so obsessed with matches that they can do anything with themselves. A man had his haircut in a Pakistani flag style. All I can say to them is watch the match but don't spoil yourself at all.

That's enough for today. Thank you so much for your precious time. I really appreciated you guys. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Have a great Monday.

Lead image: From whatsapp

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed day guys.

Peace....

5
$ 1.73
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Rajpoot-Bhatti.
+ 2
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments