The things that's not expensive, but means a lot....

0 100
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Hey my beautiful family!!

Hope you all are happy. And you will be trying to make your day productive. Today is Sunday and Sunday is a rest day. Especially for those who go to work. And for kids, Sunday is a fun day. On Sunday we all get to have a great time with our family. A few days ago @MoonTrader write an article prompt. So I didn't participate in this prompt then. Today I do not remember any topic so I thought I would write an article on the same prompt. From the title you must have guessed which title I'm talking about. Many people have written articles on it and they had a very good choice of words. Anyway let's go to the topic.

My power bank:

Since the condition of this power bank has deteriorated but it is very important to me. I may forget to carry a charger but this is only thing I always carry with me. Especially when I'm in traveling. It was brought to me by my father when I was in university. Because I lived there for 8 to 9 hours. University was far from my home,so I had to get out of the house early. I didn't have time to charge my mobile so my father gave me this power bank. I still use it. And my sister uses it too. Because when the light goes out, my sister studies by turning on the light of this power bank. And this is very important to me.

My camera pen:

Many days later I took this pen/ball point/ pencil , out of my drawer. I have had this pencil for five years. And this too was given to me by my father. Because at that time a friend of mine had a camera pen. And one day I mentioned about this pen to my father. But I was totally surprised when my father gave me the same pen. Inside this pen, a USB is connected. Below the pen, there is a small button that can be used to record video. But I never misused it. I don't use it anymore. Now it stays in my draw. It's price is very low but it's very close to my heart. Thank you dad to fulfill my this wish.

My cell phone:

Unfortunately I can't take a picture of my mobile because I'm writing an article from that mobile. I don't have a very expensive mobile. But it means a lot to me. I remember I didn't have a mobile and I needed it, so my father gave me his own mobile. It would not be wrong to say that my father has fulfilled my every wish. The mobile I am using is very valuable to me. I will always keep it with me. Because there are so many memories attached to it.

That's enough for today. I hope you like t guys. Thank you so much for your precious time. I really appreciated you guys. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Have a great Sunday.

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

All images taken by me.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors guys. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

3
$ 1.17
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @MoonTrader
$ 0.02 from @LUCIFER-0404
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments