Sufferers of Headaches!!

1 13
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

The most common illness in our family is headaches. When my mother has an headache, her condition doesn't improve until she takes medicine. She start vomiting due to headache. And this is hereditary disease that has been passed on to me. When this pain occurs, believe me it's feel as if someone is hitting a brick in the head or someone is making a loud noise in front of ear. And I have become accustomed to it, that my pain does not subside until I take medicine. Anyone who can relate this pain can understand it very well. At first, I thought everyone had the same headache. But later when I read about it, I realized that there are different types. There are many types of headaches but three are very common. Let's talk about it.

  • Migraine

  • Cluster

  • Tension

Migraine headache:

This is the pain that is common in my family. This pain goes from head to the neck. And the most important thing about this pain is that it makes a person feel nauseous and vomiting. Such a patient hates light and noise too. This pain lasts from three hours to three days. Sometimes I have this pain all the day or all the night. There is no proper treatment of this headache. Medications can help to stop this pain. Only this pain reliefs come to me when I take medicine and go to sleep for a while. To avoid this pain, it is best to complete your sleep.

Cluster headache:

This pain occurs near one eye or on one side of the human head. The patient's eyes becomes red and sometimes runny nose and eyes. In this pain, a patient feels restless. Because of this pain, a person cannot sit or sleep properly. This headache is very rare. And this pain is mostly found in people who smoke or drinkers. Contact your doctor immediately whenever you feel such pain. Because unless the pain is treated, it can last for weeks and months.

Tension headache:

We can call this pain a common pain. Because this pain can be arises at any time. If we are stressed about something or if something is not going well, then this situation causes such pain. This pain is mostly near the forehead region and it lasts from 20 minutes to few days. This headache becomes episodic or chronic. The episodic headaches last from 30 minutes to week While chronic headache last from hours or it become continuous. Consult your doctor if this pain is found in you. You can do yoga and can spend time with nature to save yourself from this pain.

Concluding thoughts:

We are all running in this world to fulfill our wishes. Indeed but we must gives ourselves time also. We must get enough sleep. We should get up and make a habit of drinking water. Rinsing the head in the bathroom and taking rest in beds gives relaxation. Make a healthy breakfast a part of your life.

Live your life with a healthy life.

All images including lead is taken from Unsplash.com
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors guys. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace.....

4
$ 0.70
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @Bibijani01
+ 1
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Comments

Tension headaches is the kind of one I faces mostly . I usually find it diffcult to think when ever I passes through that kinda of headaches you are such a genius to identify this time of headaches 🙏🏻

$ 0.01
1 year ago