Random thoughts of Christmas

0 9
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Greetings dear Readers!!

Well I hope you are fine and shine. And I hope you start your day with some productive thoughts. The starting of my day is not so good because I love my sleep and a call woke me up early in the morning. It's really bad for me. Anyways I hope you guys getting ready for Christmas too. You will be decorating you homes. You bought gifts for your loving one. And I think chocolates is the best gift for anyone. You will also be decorating the tree with lights in the house.

When I think about Christmas then the first thought cames in my mind that why Christmas is called a Christmas. Why no other word? I know this is a ridiculous thought hehe.But when I search it on the google then I know about it that Christmas is the combination of Christ and mass. And Christian celebrate the birthday of baby Jesus and some said that Jesus is not born on 25 December. (If I'm wrong then I'm sorry). Some people also said x mass in short term. And it's come to know that "Chi"is the symbol of Greek word which means "X". Chi or X is the 1st letter to Christ.

Actually I'm muslim i don't celebrate this day but I remember when I was little I used to have this holiday. I don't celebrate this day but I respect this day a lot. Because this day is Eid for Christians. Just like Muslims celebrate two Eid in a year. And In my point of view we must respect the events and religion of others also.

I remember when I was little I used to love Christmas trees. And it is also true that I have never really seen this tree which is decorated with lights in my real life. But I have seen this tree in different YouTube videos and different vloggers. The best thing is about Christmas, I think, is that it eliminates hate. The best thing I can think of is Christmas is Santa Claus. No doubt he is the most magical personality of Christmas. The gentleman with white beared and red dress is looking handsome. As a kid I used to think that Santa Claus doesn't come to my country, he only give gifts to other countries people.

Does Santa Claus really happen?

I don't know about this. But it's said to be that Santa Claus live with his wife and makes toys for children who give them the letters to him. Haha but I like this white beared man. I watch Santa Claus in different cartoons where he flies with reindeer. And a cot attached in which a lot of gifts waiting for children.

It's nice to see that because of this day people get closer to each other. But I wish that some day I visit to foreign country and watch and enjoy this event with my eyes. I hope my wish come true one day. I remember there was a Christian girl in my class who used to celebrate Christmas and I used to ask her a lot of questions. I talk to her about her church. I respect her a lot. But now she's married and live a happily life.

Anyways

Happy Christmas in advanced guys ....

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 95% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check my sponsors articles. You must gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay happy, stay safe and stay healthy. Have a blessed day guys. :)

Peace .....

2
$ 2.84
$ 2.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments