One day, if everyone wakes up with wings like an angel/birds...

2 15
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Hey beautiful Readers!!

One thing I like about imagination is that we can think of anything. It may or may not be real but we continuously living in our own imagination world. Where no one is interrupted us. Where only we play the lead role. Where we play the role of either a hero or a villain or some other role that has no meaning. Sometimes some weird thoughts are popping up in our minds. In imagination world, We are our own writers, producers and directors.

What if you woke up in the morning feeling a little weird?

I mean, when you wake up in the morning and you feel wings instead of your arm, what is your first reaction?

Ohh I will go quickly and look at myself in the mirror. My reaction will be totally surprising. And I think that's how everyone reacts. Because it would be hard for us to believe that we would actually be able to fly like birds. We may be scared to look at ourselves, but we will be excited when we see everyone in the wings.

Ohhh God.......

How will I comb my hair?

How will I eat?

How do I write an article?

How can my mother make my favourite breakfast Because I love her hand foods?

Alas, how do I use my mobile phone, without which I cannot imagine my life?

But hold...

I may not able to do all this, but just think I will be able to fly in the open sky like a bird. I will be able to breathe in the open air. I will meet people on the sky. I will not need a vehicle guys. I will be able to fly to see the views that I see in my mobile. I visit those parts of gloves where there is a spring throughout the year. I will be able to fly higher than the mountains. I want to sit on the top of eiffel tower. I want to sit the branches of trees. I want to visit Maldives. I will see the water flying over the sea.

But maybe we can have wings with our arms too. Then we will be able to do everything.

All this will happen, but Let's get a twist inside.....

What if the colours of each wing were slightly different and tell about our character?

We will be able to judge others by the colour of their wings. Yes you heard right, if the colour of someone wings is black then it means his character is not right. His moral is not good. And the one whose colour will be white like snow fall means his morals, his character is good.

The better your character is, the better your wings are.

The poor your character is, the poor your wings are.

And those whose wings colour neither black nor white means an average character. I consider myself to this one. Because I know I'm not a perfect. I have both bad and good qualities.

What colour wing do you imagine yourself in?

If you see your loved one in full black colour, will you continue your journey with him?

But one thing for sure, everyone will try to improve their character and this will be a sweetest thing ever.

Lead image: From Pinterest (a little bit edit)

First image: From Pinterest

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check tha article of my beautiful sponsors. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles. Have a great Thursday guys.

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace .....

2
$ 1.33
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Cryptowhale
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

We're free from any transportation. We're free from oil increase. Flying so high I think is very excited to see what can not be seen here below.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it's just like we enter another world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago