Noob in crypto world....

3 28
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Assalam o alaikum Dear Readers!!

I hope you all are good and enjoying your day with happiness. Last night, my sister and I were watching a telefilm of Pakistan when the light went out. And the light has bothered us so much that we couldn't see our telefilm complete. And I thought I would finish my movies first today but I started writing article. And I think that's the best thing for me that I can make my day productive.

I started noise.cash seven months ago then make my account on read.cash. In the beginning I just used to post and I don't know much about crypto world. I see a lots of posts that talk about trading, BENSWAP, smart BCH. But I still don't know what they actually work. I don't know how to buy tokens. How it is predicted? I saw a couple of videos in YouTube about trading but I didn't really know. I often see post in which mostly people saying that we have taken so much profit and so much loss from this coin. But I don't understand them all. I don't know about how I sell and buy the coins. And I swear guys, I downloaded too much trading apps to learn something but nothing happen. And unfortunately I uninstalled all the trading apps. I didn't even know about NFTs. And a few days ago I found out what it really is.

We exchange Fungible tokens but we can't exchange non Fungible tokens. There are many websites in which we can give ownership of our skills by creating an account. We share digital copy here. I also found out about this knowledge from my brother.

Mostly people tells about HODL and I swear I didn't know about it also. What HODL exactly mean? No idea. But I think in this age we should know these things. There will be many new people who do not know about these things. And I think I can learn all that when I go to an academy. I have to take regular classes to learn all this. Our future belongs to them. insha'Allah I will join classes soon. And I will post like everyone else does. I'm not ashamed to tell you all about myself here. Because here we are family. We need to learn these things ourselves and give the children knowledge of these things. Because Future is totally a crypto world. I don't lose hope. insha'Allah I learn all these knowledge soon. And everyone has some kinds of skills. If I don't have it, I have lot more.

I think that's enough for today. And I know it won't be such a good article. I hope I didn't take too much of your time.

Btw guys, I share some top NFT market places here:

  • Opensea

  • Rarible

  • SuperRare

  • Foundation

  • AtomicMarket

  • Myth Market

  • Portion

  • Enjin Marketplace

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yes it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check the articles of my sponsors guys. You must gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay happy, stay safe and stay healthy. Have a blessed day.

Peace...

3
$ 2.64
$ 2.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

Code Heroes optimizes development to provide cost-effective solutions without compromising on quality. You'll receive value for your investment, making your app development journey financially sound. https://www.newsbreak.com/news/3117821291219-australia-s-top-flutter-developers-code-heroes

$ 0.00
7 months ago

I also don't have enough knowledge about this, but as soon as our semester ended, I will learn more:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will also join academy soon insha'Allah

$ 0.00
2 years ago