"Maturity is to just notice the change and accept it, no drama, no fights"

0 9
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Greetings Dear Readers!!

Hope so you are fine and enjoy your day. Hope so your day is productive also. Today I'm too much tired of my daily routine activities. But writing is the only thing that makes me happy and that doesn't bore me. I was wondering what topic to give the article today. Then this title came in my mind. And I think you also like it.

I think as long as we keep listening to every bad and good things of people, we will be depressed and upset. Some people are introverted from the beginning. We can also call them mature. But for some, the attitudes of others matures. Such people know the reality of people over time. I think I can trust others very easily and very quickly. And when the realities of such people are revealed, there is a lot of regret. Today when I think about my past, I sometimes laugh because of my trust issue. I'm 22 years old and now I believe that we should take care of our own happiness instead of pleasing others, caring for others, appearing to others.

Believe me when you stop caring about rude people, you will be satisfied with your life. It takes a lot of injuries to get to maturity. A lot has to be endured.

Always remember guys, Patience is the ladder by which we reach maturity.

Today I see myself on a stage where I don't have to support everything people say. Now I say the wrong thing is wrong, whether one likes it or not. And believe me because of these habits, some people say I have changed, I have become rude. And I don't pay attention to what people think of anymore. Before I used to apologize to everyone if someone used to complain to me but now I don't take tension of this thing.

Once life is found, live it well. I'm right so I don't care "how I look in people eyes". And I think now I see myself on the maturity stage. And I'm sure it's the better personality of mine. Just stand with right and left everything on God and be relax. Don't take tense, and don't be fight just ignore and live your life.

Man must be mature. Time makes a person mature one day or another. Actually time and people plays a big role in our life. It up to us how can we deal both. So,BE MATURE

By the way I'm happy that I wrote three articles in three day regularly. It's mean I'm back to my routine. Alhumdulillah :). But I think today my article is lil bit short but don't you worry guys, I'm back full in my form soon. insha'Allah.

Plagiarism:

All words written by me. So It's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check my sponsors guys. You definitely learn something from their articles. Thank you so much my dear Readers and Sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write article.

Stay happy, stay safe and stay healthy. Have a blessed night with full good dreams.

Peace....

2
$ 0.95
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments