Let's Meet to my tricenarian(29-39) crush....

7 24
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Hey beautiful Readers!!

Your presence in my profile brings happiness to my face. Keep coming to my profile . Believe me, I will take your few minutes. Once again, welcome to my another article.

You know Crush means adolescent love. A crush to me, is someone you admire. Crush(for girl) means attractive you in many ways like you like her body features, her sense of humour, her talking style, her behaviour, her voice etc. There must be a crush in everyone's life. Someone's in school life, someone's in college life or someone's in a university life. But some crush is created by watching the strong roles of actors and actresses. But It's somewhere true that our crushes changes with time, lol. Because the psychological study said,

"A crush live for only four months" ohh really??

Meet Didam Balcin(real name), a Turkish actress which is my strongest crush ever and no one can beat her till now. No doubt that there is a lot of beauty in Turkey. But the beauty that these people put in their character is adorable. I proudly say that No one can beat her. (Ohh man, relax hehe). It's not that I'm attracted to her beauty. After all I'm not a lust guy. Actually She made me crazy with her character.

Okay let me introduce you to the character of her that made it my crush.

Now meet my crush Seljaan/selcan khatoon who gives me butterflies in my stomach,hehe. There is no doubt that when the famous Drama Ertugrul Ghazi started, I hated the character of this girl the most. But the poison slowly turned into honey. In this one girl, I have seen many girls like Shy, brave, attitude, ego that a boy desires. One of her dialogues and one of her acting skills made a sweet stir inside me. Not bowing them to her enemies and talking to them eye to eye, really she won my heart that day. Bravely standing in front of many men, this girl's performance made me crazy. In every difficult time, her entry would won my heart. Her walking side by side with men and considering herself a brave girl brings soul to this drama. The episode in which this girl was not seen was not fun to watch. Her anger (oh my God) seemed the most dangerous girl. Her slapping to her enemies just make me excited. Holding her sword and scaring others with her eyes, just hats off to her.

Beside this, One thing she has taught me is that no matter how many mistakes are made in life, one should accept them and ask forgiveness from man and then ask forgiveness from the Allah (God) is the best way to clean heart. Because Allah is the best accepter of repentance. And the character who gives us a good lesson is the best character. So, she's a best character for me.

In short, crush is the natural order of life.

Do you have any crush? Then share it with me. :)

It's all about for today guys. I hope you like it and never get bored. Thank you so much for your precious time. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to write. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful.

All images except lead taken from Pinterest because it's not available in Unsplash. 

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace....

8
$ 2.60
$ 2.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Alther
+ 4
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

As a football fan and a person that barely watch movies, I have no celebrity crush owing to the fact that football is predominantly played by men. She's really beautiful though.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh sad , but it's okay that you have no crush. I would like to say that you have your own crush. Hehe. Yeah she's is cute. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I do but she's not a celebrity though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Each and everyone of us are naturally have crushes. I admit I have crushes too, specially celebrities. Expert's are maybe right that Crush only last for that long,(four months) as I think the next feeling for crush was love. As you have said crushes have many forms , well I think love has different forms too. You maybe love that person because of her/his character, attitude and the way she smiles and so on. It's normal that we feel that way to someone's personality. As somehow those strong characters and personality literally brings inspiration to everyone. Anyway I don't know those celebrities, but base on how you describe them. I can say that they literally have a great character that everyone may love and admire them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah after four month psychological study say that the crush becomes into a great love. Whenever you have free time, I recommend you to watch that series "Ertugrul Ghazi". If you love to watch the Islamic based series or historical base series, I'm sure you love this character too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you are right her character in the series was really admirable.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, it's mean you also watch that series. Great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago