I'm very proud because....

0 6
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Hey Assalam o alaikum (peace to you) Dear Readers!!

There is definitely a person in everyone's life that we are happy to see. Whose work makes us feel proud. It feels different. There are some people in my life that I'm proud to see. If I say, they are my backbone then it's not wrong. If I think of living without them, then my thinking ends.

I'm very proud because of My father,my backbone:

A father is a person that a son and a daughter are always proud of. Having a father in life is like finding a support in the whole world. I'm very proud of my father's choice. I'm very proud of his advice. He give advice to others as he take advice about his own self. And People follow his advice. He got this virtue from his father. My father doesn't have parents. My father has two sisters and he has taken care of his sisters so much. His sisters see their parents in my father. And this is no small matter. Taking care of sisters and getting them married in a good place is not easy. And I'm proud of my father. It would not be wrong for me to say that a man like my father would give to everyone. But it's also true that everyone's father is best for their children and also their ideal.

I'm very proud because of My mother, my Queen:

Dude she is a mother with whom I share everything. She is my queen. She is a person,I have no words to write about. My uncle who was my father's brother had dialysis,my mother was the only woman who treat him like her son. But unfortunately he had died. My mother is a person who can't hurt anyone. She has stood by my father in every difficult time and that's her best quality and enhance her personality. The whole family respect my mother. I'm very proud because of my mother.

I'm very proud because of my brother, my jigger:

One of my brother's habits that I feel proud of is that "he secretly helps people." And I found out about it when one of our relative told us. If any beggar comes home he will never them an empty handed. This man is not greedy for money at all. And that's what I'm proud him.

I'm very proud because of my friend, my crime partner:

I'm very proud of him because whenever I was in difficult situation, he was the only person I could call and he was there to help me. A friendship is so precious relationship in his views. And Alhumdulillah we are best friends. If any junior student comes to him to understand a topic, he will give up all his work and help him. I really appreciated him because of his nature.

That's enough for today guys. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time. I really appreciated you guys. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Have a great Monday.

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace ...

1
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments