From "Smiling for no reason" To "Smiling for hiding the reason" life totally changed...

1 14
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Assalam o alaikum (peace to you) Dear Readers!!

What a wonderful childhood we had. We were happy with the little things. The family would take care of everything because it was not difficult to buy happiness at that time. I remember that if my father had brought me any candy, the happiness I would have had would have been different. I have not felt that happiness till today. What simplicity there was in our childhood. The joy I felt when my mother took me out of school is indescribable. We all friends used to run in the streets together. There was no tension of any kind. In our childhood we used to pray that as soon as we grow up, we will somehow get out of school. Then, when we grow up, our life will be better. But what we did know was that even after visiting colleges and universities, we didn't get school-like happiness. Today, it turns out that all the joys we used to ask God for in our childhood, when we grow up. We got all those joys in our childhood.

And now that we're older, the joys we once felt are gone. There is no peace in our happiness anymore. We laugh now just to hide our sorrows. We now hide our sorrows from our families. So that our family does not know our sorrows. We hide our sorrows from them only so that they do not ask us any questions or reasons. It takes many years to reach this stage. When we were little we were told to grow up quickly. And now that we're older, we say let's get back to our childhood. There was no reason to smile at that time. And the biggest reason is that money didn't buy happiness in childhood. And now we have so many desires that as long as there is money we will be happy and when there is no money we will be depressed. Now our happiness is based on money. But it is also true that some of those who have money are not at ease.

I thought that when I have children, I will give them so much frankness with me that they can share everything with me. Today, at this age, we cannot share our thoughts, our problems with our families. We get nervous before we share anything. Much has changed in life since childhood. But try to keep your children so Frank with yourself that they can share everything with you.

I think that's enough for today. I hope you like this article. Thank you so much for your time. I really appreciated you guys. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day peaceful.

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Don't forget to read the articles of my beautiful sponsors. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay happy, stay safe and stay healthy. Have a blessed day guys.

Peace.....

5
$ 2.74
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Rajpoot-Bhatti.
+ 2
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

now you can Up vote me hehehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago